Given below is details about Train Number 15652, LOHIT EXPRESS running between Jammu Tawi and Guwahati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15652, Lohit Express
Distance1466 miles / 2346 km
Run Time 2 Day(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed48 kmph

Departure Days From Jammu Tawi Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Lohit Express.', Train number '.15652. Timing of Lohit Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jammu Tawi

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
Origin NA 22:45 NA We
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
76 Km 23:50 23:52 2min We
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
99 Km 00:25 00:30 5min Th
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
212 Km 02:15 02:20 5min Th
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
264 Km 03:20 03:30 10min Th
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
378 Km 05:17 05:25 8min Th
Yamunanagar Jagadhari (YJUD)
429 Km 06:07 06:09 2min Th
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
459 Km 06:50 07:00 10min Th
Roorkee (RK)
494 Km 07:30 07:32 2min Th
Laksar Junction (LRJ)
512 Km 07:55 07:57 2min Th
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
652 Km 10:10 10:18 8min Th
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
742 Km 11:40 11:42 2min Th
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
875 Km 13:34 13:36 2min Th
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
977 Km 15:20 15:30 10min Th
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
1094 Km 17:35 17:40 5min Th
Basti (BST)
Uttar Pradesh
1183 Km 19:07 19:10 3min Th
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
1248 Km 20:40 20:55 15min Th
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
1297 Km 21:35 21:40 5min Th
Bhatni Junction (BTT)
Uttar Pradesh
1318 Km 22:05 22:10 5min Th
Siwan Junction (SV)
1367 Km 23:05 23:10 5min Th
Chhapra (CPR)
1428 Km 00:45 00:55 10min Fr
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
1481 Km 01:53 01:55 2min Fr
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
1487 Km 02:05 02:10 5min Fr
Desari (DES)
1507 Km 02:37 02:39 2min Fr
Mehnar Road (MNO)
1517 Km 02:57 02:59 2min Fr
Shahpur Patoree (SPP)
1525 Km 03:14 03:16 2min Fr
Mohiuddinnagar (MOG)
1538 Km 03:36 03:38 2min Fr
Barauni Junction (BJU)
1575 Km 05:45 05:55 10min Fr
Begu Sarai (BGS)
1590 Km 06:28 06:30 2min Fr
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
1630 Km 07:04 07:06 2min Fr
Mansi Junction (MNE)
1639 Km 07:16 07:18 2min Fr
Naugachia (NNA)
1697 Km 08:08 08:10 2min Fr
Karagola Road (CRR)
1732 Km 09:29 09:31 2min Fr
Katihar Junction (KIR)
1754 Km 10:20 10:45 25min Fr
Kishanganj (KNE)
1851 Km 12:38 12:43 5min Fr
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
1938 Km 14:05 14:20 15min Fr
Dhupguri (DQG)
West Bengal
2003 Km 15:57 16:02 5min Fr
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
2064 Km 17:15 17:20 5min Fr
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
2083 Km 17:40 17:45 5min Fr
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
2189 Km 19:40 19:50 10min Fr
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
2299 Km 21:55 22:00 5min Fr
Kamakhya (KYQ)
2340 Km 23:05 23:10 5min Fr
Guwahati (GHY)
2346 Km 23:40 Destination Fr

Jammu Tawi to Guwahati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15652, Lohit Express. This train operates between Jammu Tawi and Guwahati. Map also shows all the stations where Lohit Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jammu Tawi and Guwahati is 1466 miles or 2346 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jammu Tawi to Guwahati
Return Trains from Guwahati to Jammu Tawi

Train No. 15652, Lohit Express JAT to GHY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15652, LOHIT EXPRESS. Details about the LOHIT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: