Given below is details about Train Number 15651, LOHIT EXPRESS running between Guwahati and Jammu Tawi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15651, Lohit Express
Distance1466 miles / 2346 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 23 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed49 kmph

Departure Days From Guwahati Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Lohit Express, Train number 15651. Timing of Lohit Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Guwahati

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Guwahati (GHY)
Origin NA 13:10 NA Mo
Kamakhya (KYQ)
6 Km 13:25 13:30 5min Mo
Rangiya Junction (RNY)
48 Km 14:10 14:15 5min Mo
New Bongaigaon (NBQ)
157 Km 16:40 16:50 10min Mo
New Alipurduar (NOQ)
West Bengal
264 Km 18:15 18:20 5min Mo
New Cooch Behar (NCB)
West Bengal
282 Km 18:40 18:45 5min Mo
Dhupguri (DQG)
West Bengal
343 Km 19:40 20:45 65min Mo
New Jalpaiguri (NJP)
West Bengal
408 Km 21:35 21:45 10min Mo
Kishanganj (KNE)
496 Km 22:50 22:55 5min Mo
Katihar Junction (KIR)
592 Km 01:10 01:35 25min Tu
Karagola Road (CRR)
615 Km 01:56 01:58 2min Tu
Naugachia (NNA)
649 Km 02:28 02:30 2min Tu
Mansi Junction (MNE)
707 Km 03:13 03:15 2min Tu
Khagaria Junction (KGG)
716 Km 03:25 03:27 2min Tu
Begu Sarai (BGS)
756 Km 03:53 03:55 2min Tu
Barauni Junction (BJU)
772 Km 04:35 04:45 10min Tu
Mohiuddinnagar (MOG)
809 Km 05:17 05:19 2min Tu
Shahpur Patoree (SPP)
822 Km 05:40 05:42 2min Tu
Mehnar Road (MNO)
829 Km 05:49 05:51 2min Tu
Desari (DES)
839 Km 06:00 06:02 2min Tu
Hajipur Junction (HJP)
859 Km 07:10 07:15 5min Tu
Sonpur Junction (SEE)
865 Km 07:33 07:35 2min Tu
Chhapra (CPR)
919 Km 09:35 09:50 15min Tu
Siwan Junction (SV)
979 Km 10:35 10:40 5min Tu
Bhatni Junction (BTT)
Uttar Pradesh
1028 Km 11:25 11:30 5min Tu
Deoria Sadar (DEOS)
Uttar Pradesh
1049 Km 11:50 11:55 5min Tu
Gorakhpur Junction (GKP)
Uttar Pradesh
1099 Km 13:45 14:00 15min Tu
Basti (BST)
Uttar Pradesh
1163 Km 15:07 15:10 3min Tu
Gonda Junction (GD)
Uttar Pradesh
1252 Km 16:45 16:55 10min Tu
Lucknow (LKO)
Uttar Pradesh
1369 Km 19:35 19:45 10min Tu
Hardoi (HRI)
Uttar Pradesh
1471 Km 21:20 21:22 2min Tu
Bareilly (BE)
Uttar Pradesh
1604 Km 23:21 23:23 2min Tu
Moradabad (MB)
Uttar Pradesh
1695 Km 00:55 01:03 8min We
Laksar Junction (LRJ)
1834 Km 03:02 03:04 2min We
Roorkee (RK)
1852 Km 03:23 03:25 2min We
Saharanpur (SRE)
Uttar Pradesh
1887 Km 04:15 04:25 10min We
Yamunanagar Jagadhari (YJUD)
1917 Km 04:51 04:53 2min We
Ambala Cantonment (UMB)
1968 Km 05:44 05:49 5min We
Ludhiana Junction (LDH)
2082 Km 07:30 07:40 10min We
Jalandhar Cantonment (JRC)
2134 Km 08:40 08:45 5min We
Pathankot Cantt (PTKC)
2247 Km 10:35 10:40 5min We
Kathua (KTHU)
Jammu and Kashmir
2270 Km 11:13 11:15 2min We
Jammu Tawi (JAT)
Jammu and Kashmir
2346 Km 12:35 Destination We

Guwahati to Jammu Tawi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15651, Lohit Express. This train operates between Guwahati and Jammu Tawi. Map also shows all the stations where Lohit Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Guwahati and Jammu Tawi is 1466 miles or 2346 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Guwahati to Jammu Tawi
Return Trains from Jammu Tawi to Guwahati

Train No. 15651, Lohit Express GHY to JAT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15651, LOHIT EXPRESS. Details about the LOHIT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: