Given below is details about Train Number 15115, LOKNAYAK EXPRESS running between Chhapra Junction and Delhi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15115, Loknayak Express
Distance621 miles / 994 km
Run Time 1 Day(s)
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Chhapra Junction Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Loknayak Express, Train number 15115. Timing of Loknayak Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhapra Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar Starts 11:15 NA Origin Sa
2. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh 12:23 12:28 5min 64 Km Sa
3. YFP Yusufpur Uttar Pradesh 13:13 13:15 2min 109 Km Sa
4. GCT Ghazipur City Uttar Pradesh 13:36 13:41 5min 129 Km Sa
5. ARJ Aunrihar Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:35 14:40 5min 169 Km Sa
6. DHE Dobhi Uttar Pradesh 15:13 15:15 2min 190 Km Sa
7. KCT Kerakat Uttar Pradesh 15:23 15:25 2min 199 Km Sa
8. MFJ Muftiganj Uttar Pradesh 15:50 15:52 2min 210 Km Sa
9. JNU Jaunpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:15 16:40 25min 226 Km Sa
10. SHG Shahganj Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:10 17:15 5min 259 Km Sa
11. ABP Akbarpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 17:54 17:56 2min 303 Km Sa
12. FD Faizabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:55 19:00 5min 364 Km Sa
13. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 22:25 22:35 10min 492 Km Sa
14. HRI Hardoi Uttar Pradesh 00:56 00:58 2min 594 Km Su
15. SPN Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh 02:53 02:55 2min 656 Km Su
16. AO Aonla Uttar Pradesh 04:56 04:58 2min 747 Km Su
17. CH Chandausi Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:05 06:10 5min 789 Km Su
18. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:55 08:03 8min 833 Km Su
19. AMRO Amroha Uttar Pradesh 08:33 08:35 2min 863 Km Su
20. HPU Hapur Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:36 09:38 2min 937 Km Su
21. GZB Ghaziabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:27 10:29 2min 974 Km Su
22. DSA Delhi Shahdara Junction Delhi 10:51 10:53 2min 988 Km Su
23. DLI Delhi Junction Delhi 11:20 Ends 994 Km Su

Chhapra Junction to Delhi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15115, Loknayak Express. This train operates between Chhapra Junction and Delhi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Loknayak Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhapra Junction and Delhi Junction is 621 miles or 994 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhapra Junction to Delhi Junction
Return Trains from Delhi Junction to Chhapra Junction

Train No. 15115, Loknayak Express CPR to DLI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15115, LOKNAYAK EXPRESS. Details about the LOKNAYAK EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.