Given below is details about Train Number 17616, MADURAI KACHEGUDA WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Madurai Junction and Kacheguda stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17616, Madurai Kacheguda Weekly Express
Distance803 miles / 1285 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 1 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Madurai Junction Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Madurai Kacheguda Weekly Express, Train number 17616. Timing of Madurai Kacheguda Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Madurai Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 12:50 NA Origin Su
2. KQN Kodai road Tamil Nadu 13:20 13:22 2min 40 Km Su
3. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 13:45 13:50 5min 62 Km Su
4. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 15:40 15:45 5min 156 Km Su
5. KRR Karur Junction Tamil Nadu 16:58 17:00 2min 232 Km Su
6. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 18:55 19:00 5min 297 Km Su
7. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 19:52 19:55 3min 357 Km Su
8. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 21:55 22:00 5min 477 Km Su
9. VN Vaniyambadi Tamil Nadu 22:18 22:20 2min 492 Km Su
10. AB Ambur Tamil Nadu 22:33 22:35 2min 508 Km Su
11. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 23:15 23:20 5min 560 Km Su
12. CTO Chittoor Andhra Pradesh 23:49 23:50 1min 593 Km Su
13. PAK Pakala Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:34 00:35 1min 623 Km Mo
14. PIL Piler Andhra Pradesh 01:29 01:30 1min 664 Km Mo
15. MPL Madanapalle Road Andhra Pradesh 02:04 02:05 1min 706 Km Mo
16. KRY Kadiri Andhra Pradesh 03:14 03:15 1min 783 Km Mo
17. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:48 04:50 2min 850 Km Mo
18. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 05:33 05:35 2min 884 Km Mo
19. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:10 08:15 5min 995 Km Mo
20. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 09:23 09:25 2min 1049 Km Mo
21. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 10:29 10:30 1min 1104 Km Mo
22. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 11:53 11:55 2min 1179 Km Mo
23. SHNR Shadnagar Telangana 12:49 12:50 1min 1233 Km Mo
24. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 14:00 Ends 1285 Km Mo

Madurai Junction to Kacheguda - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17616, Madurai Kacheguda Weekly Express. This train operates between Madurai Junction and Kacheguda. Map also shows all the stations where Madurai Kacheguda Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Madurai Junction and Kacheguda is 803 miles or 1285 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Madurai Junction to Kacheguda
Return Trains from Kacheguda to Madurai Junction

Train No. 17616, Madurai Kacheguda Weekly Express MDU to KCG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17616, MADURAI KACHEGUDA WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the MADURAI KACHEGUDA WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.