Given below is details about Train Number 17615, KACHEGUDA MADURAI WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Kacheguda and Madurai Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.17615, Kacheguda Madurai Weekly Express
Distance803 miles / 1285 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Kacheguda Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kacheguda Madurai Weekly Express, Train number 17615. Timing of Kacheguda Madurai Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kacheguda

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCG Kacheguda Telangana Starts 06:00 NA Origin Sa
2. SHNR Shadnagar Telangana 07:00 07:01 1min 52 Km Sa
3. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 07:50 07:51 1min 106 Km Sa
4. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 09:04 09:05 1min 181 Km Sa
5. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 10:19 10:20 1min 236 Km Sa
6. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:10 11:15 5min 290 Km Sa
7. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 12:54 12:55 1min 401 Km Sa
8. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 13:53 13:55 2min 435 Km Sa
9. KRY Kadiri Andhra Pradesh 15:01 15:02 1min 502 Km Sa
10. MPL Madanapalle Road Andhra Pradesh 16:09 16:10 1min 579 Km Sa
11. PIL Piler Andhra Pradesh 16:54 16:55 1min 621 Km Sa
12. PAK Pakala Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:29 18:30 1min 662 Km Sa
13. CTO Chittoor Andhra Pradesh 19:09 19:10 1min 692 Km Sa
14. KPD Katpadi Junction Tamil Nadu 19:50 19:55 5min 725 Km Sa
15. AB Ambur Tamil Nadu 20:43 20:45 2min 777 Km Sa
16. VN Vaniyambadi Tamil Nadu 20:58 21:00 2min 793 Km Sa
17. JTJ Jolarpettai Junction Tamil Nadu 21:28 21:30 2min 808 Km Sa
18. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 22:57 23:00 3min 928 Km Sa
19. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 00:25 00:30 5min 987 Km Su
20. KRR Karur Junction Tamil Nadu 01:33 01:35 2min 1053 Km Su
21. TPJ Tiruchirappalli Tamil Nadu 03:10 03:15 5min 1128 Km Su
22. DG Dindigul Junction Tamil Nadu 04:38 04:40 2min 1222 Km Su
23. KQN Kodai road Tamil Nadu 04:58 04:59 1min 1244 Km Su
24. MDU Madurai Junction Tamil Nadu 06:15 Ends 1285 Km Su

Kacheguda to Madurai Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 17615, Kacheguda Madurai Weekly Express. This train operates between Kacheguda and Madurai Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kacheguda Madurai Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kacheguda and Madurai Junction is 803 miles or 1285 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kacheguda to Madurai Junction
Return Trains from Madurai Junction to Kacheguda

Train No. 17615, Kacheguda Madurai Weekly Express KCG to MDU

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 17615, KACHEGUDA MADURAI WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the KACHEGUDA MADURAI WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.