Given below is details about Train Number 18610, MUMBAI LTT RANCHI WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Ranchi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18610, Mumbai LTT Ranchi Weekly Express
Distance1260 miles / 2016 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 13 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed53 kmph

Departure Days From Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Mumbai LTT Ranchi Weekly Express, Train number 18610. Timing of Mumbai LTT Ranchi Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra Starts 16:40 NA Origin Fr
2. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 17:17 17:20 3min 37 Km Fr
3. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 20:40 20:45 5min 171 Km Fr
4. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 21:57 22:00 3min 244 Km Fr
5. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 00:25 00:30 5min 428 Km Sa
6. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:35 02:40 5min 552 Km Sa
7. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:00 05:10 10min 735 Km Sa
8. PPI Pipariya Madhya Pradesh 06:03 06:05 2min 803 Km Sa
9. NU Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh 07:03 07:05 2min 896 Km Sa
10. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 08:20 08:30 10min 980 Km Sa
11. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 10:05 10:10 5min 1071 Km Sa
12. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 12:15 12:20 5min 1169 Km Sa
13. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:10 16:35 25min 1353 Km Sa
14. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:45 19:55 10min 1477 Km Sa
15. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:15 21:25 10min 1495 Km Sa
16. BBU Bhabua Road Bihar 21:59 22:01 2min 1549 Km Sa
17. SSM Sasaram Junction Bihar 22:31 22:33 2min 1596 Km Sa
18. DOS Dehri On Sone Bihar 22:48 22:50 2min 1614 Km Sa
19. AUBR Anugraha Narayan Road Bihar 23:01 23:03 2min 1631 Km Sa
20. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 00:10 00:15 5min 1699 Km Su
21. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 01:24 01:26 2min 1775 Km Su
22. HZD Hazaribagh Road Jharkhand 01:53 01:55 2min 1824 Km Su
23. GMO Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction Jharkhand 02:40 02:45 5min 1869 Km Su
24. CRP Chandrapura Junction Jharkhand 03:16 03:18 2min 1886 Km Su
25. BKSC Bokaro Steel City Jharkhand 03:50 04:00 10min 1901 Km Su
26. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 05:00 05:02 2min 1954 Km Su
27. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand 06:25 Ends 2016 Km Su

Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Ranchi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18610, Mumbai LTT Ranchi Weekly Express. This train operates between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Ranchi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Mumbai LTT Ranchi Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lokmanya Tilak Terminus and Ranchi Junction is 1260 miles or 2016 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Ranchi Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus

Train No. 18610, Mumbai LTT Ranchi Weekly Express LTT to RNC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18610, MUMBAI LTT RANCHI WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the MUMBAI LTT RANCHI WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.