Given below is details about Train Number 18609, RANCHI MUMBAI LTT WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Ranchi Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.18609, Ranchi Mumbai LTT Weekly Express
Distance1259 miles / 2015 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 15 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Ranchi Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ranchi Mumbai LTT Weekly Express, Train number 18609. Timing of Ranchi Mumbai LTT Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ranchi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand Starts 21:05 NA Origin We
2. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 22:15 22:20 5min 62 Km We
3. BKSC Bokaro Steel City Jharkhand 23:15 23:25 10min 114 Km We
4. CRP Chandrapura Junction Jharkhand 23:55 23:57 2min 130 Km We
5. GMO Netaji Subhas Chandra Bose Junction Jharkhand 00:20 00:25 5min 146 Km Th
6. HZD Hazaribagh Road Jharkhand 01:01 01:03 2min 192 Km Th
7. KQR Koderma Junction Jharkhand 01:34 01:37 3min 240 Km Th
8. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 03:10 03:15 5min 316 Km Th
9. AUBR Anugraha Narayan Road Bihar 04:00 04:02 2min 385 Km Th
10. DOS Dehri On Sone Bihar 04:13 04:15 2min 401 Km Th
11. SSM Sasaram Junction Bihar 04:28 04:30 2min 419 Km Th
12. BBU Bhabua Road Bihar 05:00 05:02 2min 466 Km Th
13. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:30 06:40 10min 520 Km Th
14. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:45 08:00 15min 538 Km Th
15. GYN Gyanpur Road Uttar Pradesh 09:46 09:48 2min 598 Km Th
16. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:50 12:20 30min 662 Km Th
17. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:55 15:05 10min 846 Km Th
18. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 16:35 16:40 5min 944 Km Th
19. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 18:10 18:20 10min 1035 Km Th
20. NU Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh 19:28 19:30 2min 1119 Km Th
21. PPI Pipariya Madhya Pradesh 20:43 20:45 2min 1212 Km Th
22. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 23:35 23:45 10min 1280 Km Th
23. KNW Khandwa Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:25 02:30 5min 1463 Km Fr
24. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 04:15 04:20 5min 1587 Km Fr
25. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 06:35 06:40 5min 1771 Km Fr
26. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 07:45 07:50 5min 1844 Km Fr
27. IGP Igatpuri Maharashtra 09:05 09:10 5min 1894 Km Fr
28. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 10:57 11:00 3min 1978 Km Fr
29. LTT Lokmanya Tilak Terminus Maharashtra 12:05 Ends 2015 Km Fr

Ranchi Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 18609, Ranchi Mumbai LTT Weekly Express. This train operates between Ranchi Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Ranchi Mumbai LTT Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ranchi Junction and Lokmanya Tilak Terminus is 1259 miles or 2015 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ranchi Junction to Lokmanya Tilak Terminus
Return Trains from Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Ranchi Junction

Train No. 18609, Ranchi Mumbai LTT Weekly Express RNC to LTT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 18609, RANCHI MUMBAI LTT WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the RANCHI MUMBAI LTT WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.