Given below is details about Train Number 12424, NEW DELHI - DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Dibrugarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12424, New Delhi - Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express
Distance1519 miles / 2430 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed65 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of New Delhi - Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express, Train number 12424. Timing of New Delhi - Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi Delhi Starts 16:20 NA Origin Daily
2. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 21:05 21:10 5min 438 Km Daily
3. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:10 23:12 2min 633 Km Daily
4. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:23 01:33 10min 786 Km Daily
5. DNR Danapur Bihar 03:48 03:50 2min 983 Km Daily
6. PPTA Patliputra Junction Bihar 04:20 04:30 10min 989 Km Daily
7. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 06:35 06:45 10min 1098 Km Daily
8. NNA Naugachia Bihar 08:21 08:23 2min 1220 Km Daily
9. KIR Katihar Junction Bihar 09:40 09:50 10min 1277 Km Daily
10. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 11:15 11:17 2min 1375 Km Daily
11. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 12:45 12:55 10min 1462 Km Daily
12. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 14:35 14:37 2min 1589 Km Daily
13. KOJ Kokrajhar Assam 15:50 15:52 2min 1685 Km Daily
14. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 16:39 16:44 5min 1717 Km Daily
15. GHY Guwahati Assam 19:25 19:50 25min 1874 Km Daily
16. CPK Chaparmukh Junction Assam 21:20 21:22 2min 1965 Km Daily
17. LMG Lumding Junction Assam 22:52 22:57 5min 2054 Km Daily
18. DMV Dimapur Nagaland 00:11 00:18 7min 2123 Km Daily
19. MXN Mariani Junction Assam 02:30 02:32 2min 2232 Km Daily
20. NTSK New Tinsukia Junction Assam 04:45 04:55 10min 2388 Km Daily
21. DBRG Dibrugarh Assam 06:00 Ends 2430 Km Daily

New Delhi to Dibrugarh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12424, New Delhi - Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Dibrugarh. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi - Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Dibrugarh is 1519 miles or 2430 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Dibrugarh
Return Trains from Dibrugarh to New Delhi

Train No. 12424, New Delhi - Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express NDLS to DBRG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12424, NEW DELHI - DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS. Details about the NEW DELHI - DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.