Given below is details about Train Number 20504, NEW DELHI DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS running between New Delhi and Dibrugarh stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.20504, New Delhi Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express
Distance1537 miles / 2459 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 19 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From New Delhi Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of New Delhi Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express.', Train number '.20504. Timing of New Delhi Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., New Delhi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NDLS New Delhi Delhi Starts 09:25 NA Origin Tu
2. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:13 12:18 5min 167 Km Tu
3. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 13:47 13:50 3min 257 Km Tu
4. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 17:25 17:35 10min 492 Km Tu
5. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:15 22:25 10min 775 Km Tu
6. BUI Ballia Uttar Pradesh 00:30 00:35 5min 916 Km We
7. CPR Chhapra Junction Bihar 01:50 01:55 5min 981 Km We
8. HJP Hajipur Junction Bihar 03:00 03:05 5min 1040 Km We
9. MFP Muzaffarpur Junction Bihar 03:58 04:08 10min 1094 Km We
10. SPJ Samastipur Junction Bihar 05:05 05:10 5min 1145 Km We
11. KIR Katihar Junction Bihar 08:35 08:45 10min 1355 Km We
12. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 10:15 10:17 2min 1453 Km We
13. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 11:55 12:05 10min 1540 Km We
14. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 14:05 14:07 2min 1666 Km We
15. NOQ New Alipurduar West Bengal 14:34 14:36 2min 1685 Km We
16. KOJ Kokrajhar Assam 15:32 15:34 2min 1763 Km We
17. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 16:18 16:20 2min 1794 Km We
18. GHY Guwahati Assam 19:00 19:20 20min 1951 Km We
19. HJI Hojai Assam 21:35 21:37 2min 2087 Km We
20. LMG Lumding Junction Assam 22:35 22:37 2min 2132 Km We
21. DPU Diphu Assam 23:09 23:11 2min 2164 Km We
22. DMV Dimapur Nagaland 23:50 23:57 7min 2201 Km We
23. MXN Mariani Junction Assam 02:30 02:35 5min 2309 Km Th
24. SLGR Simaluguri Junction Assam 03:20 03:22 2min 2363 Km Th
25. MRHT Moranhat Assam 04:14 04:16 2min 2417 Km Th
26. DBRG Dibrugarh Assam 05:15 Ends 2459 Km Th

New Delhi to Dibrugarh - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 20504, New Delhi Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express. This train operates between New Delhi and Dibrugarh. Map also shows all the stations where New Delhi Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between New Delhi and Dibrugarh is 1537 miles or 2459 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from New Delhi to Dibrugarh
Return Trains from Dibrugarh to New Delhi

Train No. 20504, New Delhi Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express NDLS to DBRG

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 20504, NEW DELHI DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS. Details about the NEW DELHI DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.