Given below is details about Train Number 12423, DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS running between Dibrugarh Town and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12423, Dibrugarh - New Delhi Rajdhani Express
Distance1519 miles / 2430 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed65 kmph

Departure Days From Dibrugarh Town Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express.', Train number '.12423. Timing of Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Dibrugarh Town

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. DBRG Dibrugarh Assam Starts 20:55 NA Origin Daily
2. NTSK New Tinsukia Junction Assam 21:45 21:55 10min 42 Km Daily
3. MXN Mariani Junction Assam 00:05 00:07 2min 198 Km Daily
4. DMV Dimapur Nagaland 01:55 02:02 7min 306 Km Daily
5. LMG Lumding Junction Assam 03:12 03:17 5min 375 Km Daily
6. CPK Chaparmukh Junction Assam 04:34 04:36 2min 465 Km Daily
7. GHY Guwahati Assam 06:30 07:00 30min 556 Km Daily
8. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 09:18 09:23 5min 713 Km Daily
9. KOJ Kokrajhar Assam 09:50 09:52 2min 744 Km Daily
10. NCB New Cooch Behar West Bengal 10:55 10:57 2min 841 Km Daily
11. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 13:15 13:25 10min 967 Km Daily
12. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 14:30 14:32 2min 1054 Km Daily
13. KIR Katihar Junction Bihar 16:05 16:15 10min 1152 Km Daily
14. NNA Naugachia Bihar 17:22 17:24 2min 1209 Km Daily
15. BJU Barauni Junction Bihar 19:05 19:15 10min 1332 Km Daily
16. PPTA Patliputra Junction Bihar 21:40 21:50 10min 1440 Km Daily
17. DNR Danapur Bihar 22:05 22:07 2min 1446 Km Daily
18. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:55 01:05 10min 1644 Km Daily
19. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:53 02:55 2min 1797 Km Daily
20. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 05:00 05:05 5min 1991 Km Daily
21. NDLS New Delhi Delhi 10:30 Ends 2430 Km Daily

Dibrugarh to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12423, Dibrugarh - New Delhi Rajdhani Express. This train operates between Dibrugarh and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Dibrugarh - New Delhi Rajdhani Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Dibrugarh and New Delhi is 1519 miles or 2430 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Dibrugarh to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Dibrugarh

Train No. 12423, Dibrugarh Rajdhani Express DBRT to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12423, DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS. Details about the DIBRUGARH RAJDHANI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.