Given below is details about Train Number 16574, PUDUCHERRY YESVANTPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Puducherry and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16574, Puducherry Yesvantpur Weekly Express
Distance275 miles / 440 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed38 kmph

Departure Days From Puducherry Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Puducherry Yesvantpur Weekly Express, Train number 16574. Timing of Puducherry Yesvantpur Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puducherry

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. PDY Puducherry Puducherry Starts 20:50 NA Origin Sa
2. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 21:30 21:45 15min 38 Km Sa
3. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 22:45 23:15 30min 92 Km Sa
4. CHSM Chinna Salem Tamil Nadu 00:14 00:15 1min 144 Km Su
5. ATU Attur Tamil Nadu 00:39 00:40 1min 175 Km Su
6. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 02:20 02:25 5min 231 Km Su
7. DPJ Dharmapuri Tamil Nadu 04:18 04:20 2min 286 Km Su
8. HSRA Hosur Tamil Nadu 05:59 06:00 1min 379 Km Su
9. BAND Banaswadi Karnataka 07:28 07:30 2min 424 Km Su
10. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 08:20 Ends 440 Km Su

Puducherry to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16574, Puducherry Yesvantpur Weekly Express. This train operates between Puducherry and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Puducherry Yesvantpur Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puducherry and Yesvantpur Junction is 275 miles or 440 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puducherry to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Puducherry

Train No. 16574, Puducherry Yesvantpur Weekly Express PDY to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16574, PUDUCHERRY YESVANTPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the PUDUCHERRY YESVANTPUR WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.