Given below is details about Train Number 16573, YESVANTPUR PUDUCHERRY WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Yesvantpur Junction and Puducherry stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16573, Yesvantpur Puducherry Weekly Express
Distance275 miles / 440 km
Run Time 10 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Puducherry Weekly Express, Train number 16573. Timing of Yesvantpur Puducherry Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 21:00 NA Origin Fr
2. BAND Banaswadi Karnataka 21:23 21:25 2min 16 Km Fr
3. HSRA Hosur Tamil Nadu 22:12 22:14 2min 61 Km Fr
4. DPJ Dharmapuri Tamil Nadu 23:33 23:35 2min 153 Km Fr
5. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 01:15 01:20 5min 208 Km Sa
6. ATU Attur Tamil Nadu 02:18 02:20 2min 265 Km Sa
7. CHSM Chinna Salem Tamil Nadu 02:43 02:45 2min 296 Km Sa
8. VRI Vriddhachalam Junction Tamil Nadu 04:20 04:30 10min 348 Km Sa
9. VM Villupuram Junction Tamil Nadu 06:15 06:25 10min 402 Km Sa
10. PDY Puducherry Puducherry 07:15 Ends 440 Km Sa

Yesvantpur Junction to Puducherry - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16573, Yesvantpur Puducherry Weekly Express. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Puducherry. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Puducherry Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Puducherry is 275 miles or 440 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Puducherry
Return Trains from Puducherry to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 16573, Yesvantpur Puducherry Weekly Express YPR to PDY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16573, YESVANTPUR PUDUCHERRY WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the YESVANTPUR PUDUCHERRY WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.