Given below is details about Train Number 12801, PURUSHOTTAM EXPRESS running between Puri and New Delhi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12801, Purushottam Express
Distance1164 miles / 1862 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 6 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Puri Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Purushottam Express, Train number 12801. Timing of Purushottam Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Puri

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Puri (PURI)
Origin NA 21:45 NA Daily
Khurda Road Junction (KUR)
43 Km 22:25 22:30 5min Daily
Bhubaneshwar (BBS)
62 Km 22:55 23:00 5min Daily
Cuttack (CTC)
88 Km 23:30 23:35 5min Daily
Jajpur Kheonjhar Road (JJKR)
157 Km 00:28 00:30 2min Daily
Bhadrakh (BHC)
199 Km 01:28 01:30 2min Daily
Balasore (BLS)
261 Km 02:15 02:20 5min Daily
Kharagpur Junction (KGP)
West Bengal
380 Km 03:55 04:20 25min Daily
Ghatsila (GTS)
478 Km 05:35 05:36 1min Daily
Tatanagar Junction (TATA)
514 Km 06:30 06:40 10min Daily
Chandil Junction (CNI)
551 Km 07:40 07:42 2min Daily
Purulia Junction (PRR)
West Bengal
604 Km 08:23 08:25 2min Daily
Bokaro Steel City (BKSC)
666 Km 09:35 09:40 5min Daily
Chandrapura (CRP)
681 Km 10:26 10:28 2min Daily
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
698 Km 10:50 11:00 10min Daily
Parasnath (PNME)
716 Km 11:19 11:21 2min Daily
Hazaribagh Road (HZD)
743 Km 11:40 11:42 2min Daily
Koderma (KQR)
791 Km 12:20 12:22 2min Daily
Paharpur (PRP)
835 Km 12:57 12:59 2min Daily
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
867 Km 13:57 14:02 5min Daily
Anugraha N Road (AUBR)
936 Km 14:46 14:48 2min Daily
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
952 Km 15:02 15:04 2min Daily
Sasaram (SSM)
970 Km 15:18 15:20 2min Daily
Bhabua Road (BBU)
1018 Km 15:51 15:53 2min Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
1071 Km 17:05 17:20 15min Daily
Chunar (CAR)
Uttar Pradesh
1104 Km 17:58 18:00 2min Daily
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
1135 Km 18:22 18:24 2min Daily
Allahabad Junction (ALD)
Uttar Pradesh
1220 Km 19:40 19:50 10min Daily
Fatehpur (FTP)
Uttar Pradesh
1337 Km 20:58 21:00 2min Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
1414 Km 22:05 22:10 5min Daily
Ghaziabad (GZB)
Uttar Pradesh
1836 Km 03:30 03:32 2min Daily
New Delhi (NDLS)
1862 Km 04:25 Destination Daily

Puri to New Delhi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12801, Purushottam Express. This train operates between Puri and New Delhi. Map also shows all the stations where Purushottam Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Puri and New Delhi is 1164 miles or 1862 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Puri to New Delhi
Return Trains from New Delhi to Puri

Train No. 12801, Purushottam Express PURI to NDLS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12801, PURUSHOTTAM EXPRESS. Details about the PURUSHOTTAM EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.