Given below is details about Train Number 22323, SHABD BHEDI EXPRESS running between Kolkata and Ghazipur City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22323, Shabd Bhedi Express
Distance474 miles / 759 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Shabd Bhedi Express, Train number 22323. Timing of Shabd Bhedi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal Starts 22:45 NA Origin Th
2. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 00:06 00:08 2min 101 Km Fr
3. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 01:00 01:02 2min 164 Km Fr
4. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 01:28 01:33 5min 206 Km Fr
5. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 02:50 02:55 5min 263 Km Fr
6. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 06:02 06:07 5min 462 Km Fr
7. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 08:55 09:10 15min 666 Km Fr
8. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:05 10:40 35min 684 Km Fr
9. GCT Ghazipur City Uttar Pradesh 12:25 Ends 759 Km Fr

Kolkata to Ghazipur City - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22323, Shabd Bhedi Express. This train operates between Kolkata and Ghazipur City. Map also shows all the stations where Shabd Bhedi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Ghazipur City is 474 miles or 759 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata to Ghazipur City
Return Trains from Ghazipur City to Kolkata

Train No. 22323, Shabd Bhedi Express KOAA to GCT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22323, SHABD BHEDI EXPRESS. Details about the SHABD BHEDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • To clear the rush of passengers, Train No: 03125 Kolkata-Ghazipur City Special (via Dhanbad) will leave Kolkata at 22:45 hrs. o­n Thursdays w.e.f. 17.12.2020 to reach Ghazipur City at 12:25 hrs. o­n the next day and 03126 Ghazipur City-Kolkata Special (via Dhanbad) will leave Ghazipur City at 23:20 hrs. o­n Fridays w.e.f. 18.12.2020 to reach Kolkata at 13:05 hrs. o­n the next day. The train will run as per existing link of 22323/22324 Kolkata-Ghazipur City-Kolkata Express. [1]


  • Special Trains