Given below is details about Train Number 22324, SHABD BHEDI EXPRESS running between Ghazipur City and Kolkata stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22324, Shabd Bhedi Express
Distance474 miles / 759 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Ghazipur City Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Shabd Bhedi Express, Train number 22324. Timing of Shabd Bhedi Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ghazipur City

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. GCT Ghazipur City Uttar Pradesh Starts 23:30 NA Origin Fr
2. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:15 01:50 35min 75 Km Sa
3. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:43 02:53 10min 93 Km Sa
4. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 05:25 05:30 5min 297 Km Sa
5. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 09:10 09:15 5min 496 Km Sa
6. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 10:09 10:14 5min 553 Km Sa
7. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 10:44 10:46 2min 595 Km Sa
8. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 11:36 11:38 2min 658 Km Sa
9. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal 13:15 Ends 759 Km Sa

Ghazipur City to Kolkata - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22324, Shabd Bhedi Express. This train operates between Ghazipur City and Kolkata. Map also shows all the stations where Shabd Bhedi Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ghazipur City and Kolkata is 474 miles or 759 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Ghazipur City to Kolkata
Return Trains from Kolkata to Ghazipur City

Train No. 22324, Shabd Bhedi Express GCT to KOAA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22324, SHABD BHEDI EXPRESS. Details about the SHABD BHEDI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • To clear the rush of passengers, Train No: 03125 Kolkata-Ghazipur City Special (via Dhanbad) will leave Kolkata at 22:45 hrs. o­n Thursdays w.e.f. 17.12.2020 to reach Ghazipur City at 12:25 hrs. o­n the next day and 03126 Ghazipur City-Kolkata Special (via Dhanbad) will leave Ghazipur City at 23:20 hrs. o­n Fridays w.e.f. 18.12.2020 to reach Kolkata at 13:05 hrs. o­n the next day. The train will run as per existing link of 22323/22324 Kolkata-Ghazipur City-Kolkata Express. [1]


  • Special Trains