Given below is details about Train Number 08749, SHAHDOL AMBIKAPUR MEMU SPECIAL running between Shahdol and Ambikapur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.08749, Shahdol Ambikapur MEMU Special
Distance136 miles / 217 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Shahdol Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shahdol Ambikapur MEMU Special, Train number 08749. Timing of Shahdol Ambikapur MEMU Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Shahdol

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. SDL Shahdol Madhya Pradesh Starts 12:30 NA Origin Daily
2. SNGP Singhpur Madhya Pradesh 12:36 12:38 2min 6 Km Daily
3. CHDX Chhada Madhya Pradesh 12:44 12:46 2min 13 Km Daily
4. BUH Burhar Madhya Pradesh 12:53 12:55 2min 20 Km Daily
5. AAL Amlai Madhya Pradesh 13:03 13:05 2min 28 Km Daily
6. APR Anuppur Junction Madhya Pradesh 13:20 13:25 5min 41 Km Daily
7. MZH Mauhari Madhya Pradesh 13:35 13:37 2min 49 Km Daily
8. DRSN Dhurwasin Madhya Pradesh 13:45 13:46 1min 57 Km Daily
9. HRV Harrad Madhya Pradesh 13:52 13:54 2min 64 Km Daily
10. KTMA Kotma Madhya Pradesh 14:02 14:04 2min 72 Km Daily
11. BATL Baihatola Madhya Pradesh 14:15 14:16 1min 82 Km Daily
12. BJRI Bijuri Madhya Pradesh 14:35 14:45 10min 88 Km Daily
13. BRND Boridand Junction Madhya Pradesh 14:57 14:59 2min 98 Km Daily
14. UKR Udalkachar Madhya Pradesh 15:14 15:16 2min 110 Km Daily
15. NPRD Nagpur Road Chhattisgarh 15:26 15:28 2min 119 Km Daily
16. DTL Darritola Junction Chhattisgarh 15:33 15:35 2min 124 Km Daily
17. NGE Nagar Chhattisgarh 15:44 15:46 2min 131 Km Daily
18. BRH Baikunthpur Road Chhattisgarh 15:55 15:57 2min 140 Km Daily
19. KTO Katora Chhattisgarh 16:10 16:12 2min 157 Km Daily
20. SPDR Sheoprasadnager Chhattisgarh 16:21 16:23 2min 167 Km Daily
21. SJQ Surajpur Road Chhattisgarh 16:33 16:35 2min 177 Km Daily
22. KJZ Karonji Chhattisgarh 16:41 16:43 2min 183 Km Daily
23. BSPR Bishrampur Chhattisgarh 16:57 16:59 2min 197 Km Daily
24. KLPG Kamalpurgram Chhattisgarh 17:07 17:09 2min 208 Km Daily
25. ABKP Ambikapur Chhattisgarh 17:35 Ends 217 Km Daily

Shahdol to Ambikapur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 08749, Shahdol Ambikapur MEMU Special. This train operates between Shahdol and Ambikapur. Map also shows all the stations where Shahdol Ambikapur MEMU Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Shahdol and Ambikapur is 136 miles or 217 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Shahdol to Ambikapur
Return Trains from Ambikapur to Shahdol

Train No. 08749, Shahdol Ambikapur MEMU Special SDL to ABKP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 08749, SHAHDOL AMBIKAPUR MEMU SPECIAL. Details about the SHAHDOL AMBIKAPUR MEMU SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.