Given below is details about Train Number 19310, SHANTI EXPRESS running between Indore Junction and Gandhinagar Capital stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19310, Shanti Express
Distance349 miles / 558 km
Run Time 11 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed50 kmph

Departure Days From Indore Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Shanti Express, Train number 19310. Timing of Shanti Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Indore Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. INDB Indore Junction Madhya Pradesh Starts 22:40 NA Origin Daily
2. DWX Dewas Junction Madhya Pradesh 23:21 23:23 2min 42 Km Daily
3. UJN Ujjain Junction Madhya Pradesh 00:10 00:30 20min 82 Km Daily
4. NAD Nagda Junction Madhya Pradesh 01:23 01:25 2min 137 Km Daily
5. KUH Khachrod Madhya Pradesh 01:33 01:35 2min 151 Km Daily
6. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:05 02:15 10min 178 Km Daily
7. MGN Meghnagar Madhya Pradesh 03:18 03:20 2min 259 Km Daily
8. DHD Dahod Gujarat 03:47 03:49 2min 292 Km Daily
9. LMK Limkheda Gujarat 04:20 04:22 2min 323 Km Daily
10. GDA Godhra Junction Gujarat 05:11 05:13 2min 364 Km Daily
11. DRL Derol Gujarat 05:33 05:34 1min 387 Km Daily
12. CYI Chhayapuri Gujarat 06:09 06:14 5min 430 Km Daily
13. ANND Anand Junction Gujarat 06:49 06:50 1min 461 Km Daily
14. ND Nadiad Junction Gujarat 07:06 07:07 1min 479 Km Daily
15. MHD Mahemdavad Kheda Road Gujarat 07:22 07:23 1min 497 Km Daily
16. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 08:25 08:40 15min 525 Km Daily
17. SBT Sabarmati Junction Gujarat 08:51 08:53 2min 530 Km Daily
18. CLDY Chandlodiya Gujarat 09:03 09:05 2min 536 Km Daily
19. KHDB Khodiyar Gujarat 09:15 09:17 2min 545 Km Daily
20. GNC Gandhinagar Capital Gujarat 09:45 Ends 558 Km Daily

Indore Junction to Gandhinagar Capital - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19310, Shanti Express. This train operates between Indore Junction and Gandhinagar Capital. Map also shows all the stations where Shanti Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Indore Junction and Gandhinagar Capital is 349 miles or 558 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Indore Junction to Gandhinagar Capital
Return Trains from Gandhinagar Capital to Indore Junction

Train No. 19310, Shanti Express INDB to GNC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19310, SHANTI EXPRESS. Details about the SHANTI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.