Given below is details about Train Number 22912, SHIPRA EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Indore Junction (BG) stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22912, Shipra Express
ScheduleMon, Thu & Sat
Distance1089 miles / 1743 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Monday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Shipra Express, Train number 22912. Timing of Shipra Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
Origin NA 17:45 NA Mo, Th & Sa
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
94 Km 19:05 19:10 5min Mo, Th & Sa
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
158 Km 19:52 19:54 2min Mo, Th & Sa
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
201 Km 20:35 20:40 5min Mo, Th & Sa
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
260 Km 22:17 22:22 5min Mo, Th & Sa
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
289 Km 22:50 23:00 10min Mo, Th & Sa
Parasnath (PNME)
307 Km 23:16 23:21 5min Mo, Th & Sa
Koderma (KQR)
382 Km 00:09 00:11 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
458 Km 01:45 01:50 5min Su, Tu & Fr
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
544 Km 02:46 02:48 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Sasaram (SSM)
561 Km 03:00 03:02 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Bhabua Road (BBU)
609 Km 03:33 03:35 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Pt Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
Uttar Pradesh
662 Km 04:50 05:00 10min Su, Tu & Fr
Chunar (CAR)
Uttar Pradesh
695 Km 05:42 05:44 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
726 Km 06:08 06:13 5min Su, Tu & Fr
Vindhyachal (BDL)
Uttar Pradesh
733 Km 06:24 06:26 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Allahabd Chheoki (ACOI)
Uttar Pradesh
802 Km 07:25 07:35 10min Su, Tu & Fr
Shankargarh (SRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
845 Km 08:25 08:27 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Manikpur Junction (MKP)
Uttar Pradesh
900 Km 10:05 10:10 5min Su, Tu & Fr
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
978 Km 11:15 11:25 10min Su, Tu & Fr
Maihar (MYR)
Madhya Pradesh
1013 Km 11:56 11:58 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
1076 Km 12:55 13:15 20min Su, Tu & Fr
Damoh (DMO)
Madhya Pradesh
1187 Km 14:40 14:45 5min Su, Tu & Fr
Patharia (PHA)
Madhya Pradesh
1214 Km 15:08 15:10 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Saugor (SGO)
Madhya Pradesh
1264 Km 15:55 16:00 5min Su, Tu & Fr
Khurai (KYE)
Madhya Pradesh
1317 Km 16:56 16:58 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
1339 Km 18:05 18:10 5min Su, Tu & Fr
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
Madhya Pradesh
1385 Km 18:44 18:45 1min Su, Tu & Fr
Vidisha (BHS)
Madhya Pradesh
1424 Km 19:13 19:15 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
1477 Km 20:20 20:30 10min Su, Tu & Fr
Shujalpur (SJP)
Madhya Pradesh
1558 Km 21:55 21:57 2min Su, Tu & Fr
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
1661 Km 23:35 23:55 20min Su, Tu & Fr
Dewas (DWX)
Madhya Pradesh
1701 Km 00:48 00:50 2min Mo, We & Sa
Indore Junction (BG) (INDB)
Madhya Pradesh
1743 Km 01:35 Destination Mo, We & Sa

Howrah Junction to Indore Junction (BG) - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22912, Shipra Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Indore Junction (BG). Map also shows all the stations where Shipra Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Indore Junction (BG) is 1089 miles or 1743 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Indore Junction (BG) to Howrah Junction

Train No. 22912, Shipra Express HWH to INDB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22912, SHIPRA EXPRESS. Details about the SHIPRA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: