Given below is details about Train Number 22911, SHIPRA EXPRESS running between Indore Junction (BG) and Howrah Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22911, Shipra Express
ScheduleTue, Thu & Sat
Distance1089 miles / 1743 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Indore Junction (BG) Railway Station - Tuesday, Thursday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Shipra Express, Train number 22911. Timing of Shipra Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Indore Junction (BG)

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Indore Junction (BG) (INDB)
Madhya Pradesh
Origin NA 23:30 NA Tu, Th & Sa
Dewas (DWX)
Madhya Pradesh
42 Km 00:06 00:08 2min Su, We & Fr
Ujjain Junction (UJN)
Madhya Pradesh
82 Km 00:50 01:10 20min Su, We & Fr
Shujalpur (SJP)
Madhya Pradesh
185 Km 02:26 02:28 2min Su, We & Fr
Bhopal Junction (BPL)
Madhya Pradesh
266 Km 04:00 04:10 10min Su, We & Fr
Vidisha (BHS)
Madhya Pradesh
319 Km 04:49 04:51 2min Su, We & Fr
Ganj Basoda (BAQ)
Madhya Pradesh
358 Km 05:20 05:22 2min Su, We & Fr
Bina Junction (BINA)
Madhya Pradesh
404 Km 06:20 06:25 5min Su, We & Fr
Khurai (KYE)
Madhya Pradesh
426 Km 06:58 07:00 2min Su, We & Fr
Saugor (SGO)
Madhya Pradesh
478 Km 07:45 07:50 5min Su, We & Fr
Patharia (PHA)
Madhya Pradesh
529 Km 08:32 08:34 2min Su, We & Fr
Damoh (DMO)
Madhya Pradesh
556 Km 08:58 09:00 2min Su, We & Fr
Katni (KTE)
Madhya Pradesh
667 Km 11:00 11:20 20min Su, We & Fr
Maihar (MYR)
Madhya Pradesh
730 Km 12:18 12:20 2min Su, We & Fr
Satna (STA)
Madhya Pradesh
765 Km 12:50 13:00 10min Su, We & Fr
Manikpur Junction (MKP)
Uttar Pradesh
842 Km 14:50 14:55 5min Su, We & Fr
Shankargarh (SRJ)
Uttar Pradesh
898 Km 15:41 15:43 2min Su, We & Fr
Allahabd Chheoki (ACOI)
Uttar Pradesh
941 Km 16:40 16:50 10min Su, We & Fr
Vindhyachal (BDL)
Uttar Pradesh
1009 Km 18:02 18:04 2min Su, We & Fr
Mirzapur (MZP)
Uttar Pradesh
1017 Km 18:15 18:20 5min Su, We & Fr
Chunar (CAR)
Uttar Pradesh
1048 Km 18:46 18:48 2min Su, We & Fr
Pt Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Jn (DDU)
Uttar Pradesh
1081 Km 20:00 20:15 15min Su, We & Fr
Bhabua Road (BBU)
1134 Km 20:50 20:52 2min Su, We & Fr
Sasaram (SSM)
1181 Km 21:23 21:25 2min Su, We & Fr
Dehri On Sone (DOS)
1199 Km 21:41 21:43 2min Su, We & Fr
Gaya Junction (GAYA)
1284 Km 22:45 22:50 5min Su, We & Fr
Koderma (KQR)
1361 Km 00:23 00:25 2min Mo, Th & Sa
Parasnath (PNME)
1436 Km 01:17 01:22 5min Mo, Th & Sa
Gomoh Junction (GMO)
1454 Km 01:40 01:50 10min Mo, Th & Sa
Dhanbad Junction (DHN)
1483 Km 02:30 02:35 5min Mo, Th & Sa
Asansol Junction (ASN)
West Bengal
1542 Km 03:50 03:55 5min Mo, Th & Sa
Durgapur (DGR)
West Bengal
1585 Km 04:25 04:27 2min Mo, Th & Sa
Barddhaman Junction (BWN)
West Bengal
1648 Km 05:21 05:25 4min Mo, Th & Sa
Howrah Junction (HWH)
West Bengal
1743 Km 06:50 Destination Mo, Th & Sa

Indore Junction (BG) to Howrah Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22911, Shipra Express. This train operates between Indore Junction (BG) and Howrah Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Shipra Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Indore Junction (BG) and Howrah Junction is 1089 miles or 1743 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Howrah Junction to Indore Junction (BG)

Train No. 22911, Shipra Express INDB to HWH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22911, SHIPRA EXPRESS. Details about the SHIPRA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

You may like: