Given below is details about Train Number 19423, TIRUNELVELI GANDHIDHAM HUMSAFAR EXPRESS running between Tirunelveli Junction and Gandhidham Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.19423, Tirunelveli Gandhidham Humsafar Express
Distance1519 miles / 2430 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 20 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Tirunelveli Junction Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirunelveli Gandhidham Humsafar Express, Train number 19423. Timing of Tirunelveli Gandhidham Humsafar Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirunelveli Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TEN Tirunelveli Junction Tamil Nadu Starts 07:45 NA Origin Th
2. NJT Nagercoil Town Tamil Nadu 09:03 09:05 2min 78 Km Th
3. TVC Trivandrum Central Kerala 10:50 10:55 5min 144 Km Th
4. KYJ Kayamkulam Junction Kerala 12:28 12:30 2min 250 Km Th
5. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala 14:45 14:50 5min 350 Km Th
6. TCR Thrissur Kerala 16:02 16:05 3min 424 Km Th
7. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 16:55 17:00 5min 459 Km Th
8. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 18:22 18:25 3min 544 Km Th
9. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 22:00 22:10 10min 767 Km Th
10. KAWR Karwar Karnataka 02:30 02:32 2min 1030 Km Fr
11. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 03:50 04:00 10min 1087 Km Fr
12. RN Ratnagiri Maharashtra 08:05 08:10 5min 1332 Km Fr
13. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 13:30 13:35 5min 1620 Km Fr
14. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 15:00 15:10 10min 1686 Km Fr
15. ST Surat Gujarat 18:30 18:40 10min 1901 Km Fr
16. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 20:50 21:00 10min 2030 Km Fr
17. ADI Ahmedabad Junction Gujarat 23:00 23:10 10min 2130 Km Fr
18. GIMB Gandhidham Junction Gujarat 04:30 Ends 2430 Km Sa

Tirunelveli Junction to Gandhidham Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 19423, Tirunelveli Gandhidham Humsafar Express. This train operates between Tirunelveli Junction and Gandhidham Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Tirunelveli Gandhidham Humsafar Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirunelveli Junction and Gandhidham Junction is 1519 miles or 2430 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirunelveli Junction to Gandhidham Junction
Return Trains from Gandhidham Junction to Tirunelveli Junction

Train No. 19423, Tirunelveli Gandhidham Humsafar Express TEN to GIMB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 19423, TIRUNELVELI GANDHIDHAM HUMSAFAR EXPRESS. Details about the TIRUNELVELI GANDHIDHAM HUMSAFAR EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.