Given below is details about Train Number 06002, TIRUNELVELI TAMBARAM SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL running between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Trivandrum Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Special Trains For the convenience of passengers, Train No:06002 H.Nizamuddin - Thiruvananthapuram Central Superfast special will depart H. Nizamuddin at 22:15 hrs every Friday & will arrive Thiruvananthapuram Central at 19:45 hrs o­n Sunday. This train will run from 9th April, 2021 till further advice. [1]
Train No.06002, Tirunelveli Tambaram Special Fare Special
Distance1778 miles / 2845 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 21 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed63 kmph

Departure Days From Hazrat Nizamuddin Railway Station - Friday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirunelveli Tambaram Special Fare Special, Train number 06002. Timing of Tirunelveli Tambaram Special Fare Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Hazrat Nizamuddin

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. NZM Hazrat Nizamuddin Delhi Starts 22:15 NA Origin Fr
2. MTJ Mathura Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:02 00:04 2min 133 Km Sa
3. BTE Bharatpur Junction Rajasthan 00:30 00:32 2min 167 Km Sa
4. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 02:28 02:30 2min 350 Km Sa
5. KOTA Kota Junction Rajasthan 03:40 03:50 10min 457 Km Sa
6. RTM Ratlam Junction Madhya Pradesh 07:00 07:10 10min 724 Km Sa
7. BRC Vadodara Junction Gujarat 10:51 11:09 18min 981 Km Sa
8. ST Surat Gujarat 13:00 13:05 5min 1110 Km Sa
9. BSR Vasai Road Maharashtra 15:35 15:45 10min 1325 Km Sa
10. PNVL Panvel Junction Maharashtra 16:55 17:00 5min 1391 Km Sa
11. CHI Chiplun Maharashtra 20:02 20:04 2min 1596 Km Sa
12. RN Ratnagiri Maharashtra 21:35 21:40 5min 1672 Km Sa
13. SNDD Sindhudurg Maharashtra 23:46 23:48 2min 1801 Km Sa
14. PERN Pernem Goa 00:24 00:26 2min 1854 Km Su
15. MAO Madgaon Junction Goa 01:50 02:00 10min 1911 Km Su
16. KAWR Karwar Karnataka 02:50 02:52 2min 1969 Km Su
17. UD Udupi Karnataka 05:50 05:52 2min 2159 Km Su
18. MAJN Mangaluru Junction Karnataka 07:30 07:40 10min 2224 Km Su
19. KGQ Kasaragod Kerala 08:19 08:20 1min 2271 Km Su
20. CAN Kannur Main Kerala 09:22 09:25 3min 2356 Km Su
21. CLT Kozhikode Main Kerala 10:37 10:40 3min 2446 Km Su
22. SRR Shoranur Junction Kerala 12:20 12:30 10min 2532 Km Su
23. TCR Thrissur Kerala 13:27 13:30 3min 2566 Km Su
24. AWY Aluva Kerala 14:23 14:25 2min 2621 Km Su
25. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala 14:55 15:00 5min 2640 Km Su
26. ALLP Alappuzha Kerala 16:22 16:25 3min 2697 Km Su
27. KYJ Kayamkulam Junction Kerala 17:19 17:20 1min 2740 Km Su
28. QLN Kollam Junction Kerala 18:03 18:05 2min 2781 Km Su
29. TVC Trivandrum Central Kerala 19:45 Ends 2845 Km Su

Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 06002, Tirunelveli Tambaram Special Fare Special. This train operates between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Trivandrum Central. Map also shows all the stations where Tirunelveli Tambaram Special Fare Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Hazrat Nizamuddin and Trivandrum Central is 1778 miles or 2845 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Hazrat Nizamuddin to Trivandrum Central
Return Trains from Trivandrum Central to Hazrat Nizamuddin

Train No. 06002, Tirunelveli Tambaram Special Fare Special NZM to TVC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 06002, TIRUNELVELI TAMBARAM SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL. Details about the TIRUNELVELI TAMBARAM SPECIAL FARE SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • As approved by Railway Board,Train No:06002 Hazrat Nizamuddin - Trivandrum Weekly Superfast Special will leave Hazrat Nizamuddin o­n Fridays at 22:15 hrs o­n and from 09th April, 2021 and reach Trivandrum at 19:45 hrs, the third day until further advice [2]
  • With the composition of One – AC 3 Tier, Four – Sleeper Class Coaches, Thirteen – General Second Class Coaches, Two- Luggage cum Brake Vans, Train No:06002 Madurai - Dibrugarh o­ne-Way Special will leave Madurai at 11:55 hrs o­n 01st March, 2021 and reach Dibrugarh at 06:45 hrs, the Fourth day [3]
  • As approved by Railway Board Train No. 06002 Dr. MGR Chennai Central-New Jalpaiguri o­ne-Way special train will leave Dr. MGR Chennai Central at 23:00 hrs o­n 05th November, 2020 and reach New Jalpaiguri at 17:00 hrs o­n 07th November, 2020. [4]


  • Special Trains
  • Fully Reserved Special Trains
  • Fully Reserved One Way Special Trains
  • Special Trains on Festival