Given below is details about Train Number 16054, TIRUPATI MGR CHENNAI EXPRESS running between Tirupati and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16054, Tirupati MGR Chennai Express
Distance94 miles / 151 km
Run Time 3 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed43 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirupati MGR Chennai Express, Train number 16054. Timing of Tirupati MGR Chennai Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh Starts 10:10 NA Origin Daily
2. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 10:25 10:30 5min 10 Km Daily
3. PUT Puttur Andhra Pradesh 11:03 11:05 2min 33 Km Daily
4. EKM Ekambarakuppam Andhra Pradesh 11:18 11:20 2min 47 Km Daily
5. TRT Tiruttani Tamil Nadu 11:38 11:40 2min 63 Km Daily
6. AJJ Arakkonam Junction Tamil Nadu 12:03 12:05 2min 76 Km Daily
7. TRL Tiruvallur Tamil Nadu 12:28 12:30 2min 103 Km Daily
8. PER Perambur Tamil Nadu 12:58 13:00 2min 145 Km Daily
9. MAS Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central Tamil Nadu 13:40 Ends 151 Km Daily

Tirupati to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16054, Tirupati MGR Chennai Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central. Map also shows all the stations where Tirupati MGR Chennai Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central is 94 miles or 151 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central
Return Trains from Puratchi Thalaivar Dr. MGR Central to Tirupati

Train No. 16054, Tirupati MGR Chennai Express TPTY to MAS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16054, TIRUPATI MGR CHENNAI EXPRESS. Details about the TIRUPATI MGR CHENNAI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No. 16054 Tirupati – Dr. MGR Chennai Central Express leaving Tirupati at 10.10 hrs o­n 19th, 20th, 26th, and 27th April 2022 is fully cancelled. [1]


  • Cancellation of trains