Given below is details about Train Number 11301, UDYAN EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Bangalore City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.11301, Udyan Express
Distance719 miles / 1151 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Udyan Express, Train number 11301. Timing of Udyan Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus (CSMT)
Origin NA 08:10 NA Daily
Dadar (Central) (DR)
8 Km 08:22 08:25 3min Daily
Kalyan (KYN)
53 Km 09:02 09:05 3min Daily
Lonavala (LNL)
127 Km 10:32 10:35 3min Daily
Pune Junction (PUNE)
191 Km 11:40 11:45 5min Daily
Uruli Kanchan (URI)
219 Km 12:14 12:15 1min Daily
Daund Junction (DD)
266 Km 13:00 13:10 10min Daily
Kurduvadi (KWV)
375 Km 14:58 15:00 2min Daily
Solapur Junction (SUR)
454 Km 16:05 16:15 10min Daily
Akkalkot Road (AKOR)
489 Km 16:48 16:50 2min Daily
Dudhani (DUD)
517 Km 17:13 17:15 2min Daily
Ganagapur Road (GUR)
540 Km 17:43 17:45 2min Daily
Gulbarga (GR)
567 Km 18:39 18:44 5min Daily
Shahabad (SDB)
593 Km 19:08 19:10 2min Daily
Wadi (WADI)
604 Km 19:40 19:45 5min Daily
Nalwar (NW)
617 Km 19:58 20:00 2min Daily
Yadgir (YG)
642 Km 20:19 20:20 1min Daily
Saidapur (SADP)
666 Km 20:44 20:45 1min Daily
Krishna (KSN)
686 Km 21:14 21:15 1min Daily
Raichur (RC)
711 Km 21:43 21:45 2min Daily
Manthralayam Road (MALM)
Andhra Pradesh
739 Km 22:09 22:10 1min Daily
Adoni (AD)
Andhra Pradesh
780 Km 22:49 22:50 1min Daily
Guntakal Junction (GTL)
Andhra Pradesh
832 Km 23:40 23:45 5min Daily
Gooty (GY)
Andhra Pradesh
860 Km 00:14 00:15 1min Daily
Anantapur (ATP)
Andhra Pradesh
917 Km 02:38 02:40 2min Daily
Dharmavaram Junction (DMM)
Andhra Pradesh
951 Km 04:10 04:15 5min Daily
Sri Sathya Sai Prasanthi Nilayam (SSPN)
Andhra Pradesh
984 Km 04:43 04:45 2min Daily
Penukonda (PKD)
Andhra Pradesh
1004 Km 05:08 05:09 1min Daily
Hindupur (HUP)
Andhra Pradesh
1041 Km 05:43 05:45 2min Daily
Gauribidanur (GBD)
1065 Km 06:18 06:20 2min Daily
Dodballapur (DBU)
1104 Km 07:01 07:02 1min Daily
Yelahanka Junction (YNK)
1125 Km 07:24 07:25 1min Daily
Bangalore East (BNCE)
1144 Km 07:59 08:00 1min Daily
Bangalore Cantonment (BNC)
1147 Km 08:10 08:15 5min Daily
Bangalore City Junction (SBC)
1151 Km 08:50 Destination Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Bangalore City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 11301, Udyan Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Bangalore City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Udyan Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Bangalore City Junction is 719 miles or 1151 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Bangalore City Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 11301, Udyan Express CSMT to SBC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 11301, UDYAN EXPRESS. Details about the UDYAN EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.