Given below is details about Train Number 13404, VANANCHAL EXPRESS running between Bhagalpur Junction and Ranchi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.13404, Vananchal Express
Distance353 miles / 564 km
Run Time 13 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed42 kmph

Departure Days From Bhagalpur Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vananchal Express, Train number 13404. Timing of Vananchal Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhagalpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BGP Bhagalpur Junction Bihar Starts 19:05 NA Origin Daily
2. GGA Ghogha Bihar 19:27 19:28 1min 21 Km Daily
3. CLG Kahalgaon Bihar 19:40 19:41 1min 31 Km Daily
4. PPT Pirpainti Bihar 20:04 20:05 1min 51 Km Daily
5. MZC Mirza Cheuki Bihar 20:16 20:17 1min 60 Km Daily
6. SBG Sahibganj Jharkhand 20:53 20:58 5min 75 Km Daily
7. TPH Tinpahar Junction Jharkhand 21:29 21:30 1min 113 Km Daily
8. BHW Barharwa Junction Jharkhand 21:57 22:02 5min 130 Km Daily
9. GMAN Gumani Jharkhand 22:17 22:19 2min 139 Km Daily
10. PKR Pakur Jharkhand 22:35 22:37 2min 158 Km Daily
11. MRR Murarai West Bengal 22:57 22:59 2min 181 Km Daily
12. NHT Nalhati Junction West Bengal 23:13 23:15 2min 198 Km Daily
13. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal 23:40 23:45 5min 212 Km Daily
14. SNT Sainthia Junction West Bengal 00:30 00:35 5min 240 Km Daily
15. SURI Siuri West Bengal 00:54 00:56 2min 259 Km Daily
16. PAW Pandabeswar West Bengal 01:27 01:29 2min 293 Km Daily
17. UDL Andal Junction West Bengal 02:20 02:40 20min 313 Km Daily
18. RNG Raniganj West Bengal 02:50 02:55 5min 321 Km Daily
19. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 03:11 03:16 5min 339 Km Daily
20. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 04:17 04:22 5min 398 Km Daily
21. KTH Katrasgarh Jharkhand 04:52 04:54 2min 411 Km Daily
22. CRP Chandrapura Junction Jharkhand 05:32 05:34 2min 432 Km Daily
23. BKSC Bokaro Steel City Jharkhand 06:10 06:15 5min 447 Km Daily
24. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 07:10 07:15 5min 500 Km Daily
25. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand 08:35 Ends 564 Km Daily

Bhagalpur Junction to Ranchi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 13404, Vananchal Express. This train operates between Bhagalpur Junction and Ranchi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Vananchal Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhagalpur Junction and Ranchi Junction is 353 miles or 564 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhagalpur Junction to Ranchi Junction
Return Trains from Ranchi Junction to Bhagalpur Junction

Train No. 13404, Vananchal Express BGP to RNC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 13404, VANANCHAL EXPRESS. Details about the VANANCHAL EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.