Given below is details about Train Number 12106, VIDARBHA EXPRESS running between Gondia Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12106, Vidarbha Super Fast Express
Distance604 miles / 967 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Gondia Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vidarbha Express.', Train number '.12106. Timing of Vidarbha Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Gondia Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. G Gondia Junction Maharashtra Starts 14:40 NA Origin Daily
2. TRO Tirora Maharashtra 14:59 15:01 2min 30 Km Daily
3. TMR Tumsar Road Maharashtra 15:17 15:19 2min 50 Km Daily
4. BRD Bhandara Road Maharashtra 15:33 15:35 2min 68 Km Daily
5. KP Kamptee Maharashtra 16:08 16:10 2min 116 Km Daily
6. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 16:55 17:00 5min 130 Km Daily
7. AJNI Ajni Maharashtra 17:09 17:10 1min 133 Km Daily
8. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 18:08 18:10 2min 209 Km Daily
9. PLO Pulgaon Junction Maharashtra 18:31 18:32 1min 239 Km Daily
10. DMN Dhamangaon Maharashtra 18:49 18:50 1min 259 Km Daily
11. CND Chandur Maharashtra 19:03 19:04 1min 275 Km Daily
12. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 19:52 19:55 3min 304 Km Daily
13. MZR Murtizapur Junction Maharashtra 20:23 20:25 2min 345 Km Daily
14. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 20:55 21:00 5min 383 Km Daily
15. SEG Shegaon Maharashtra 21:28 21:30 2min 420 Km Daily
16. NN Nandura Maharashtra 21:48 21:50 2min 445 Km Daily
17. MKU Malkapur Maharashtra 22:13 22:15 2min 473 Km Daily
18. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 23:15 23:20 5min 523 Km Daily
19. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 23:43 23:45 2min 548 Km Daily
20. CSN Chalisgaon Junction Maharashtra 00:43 00:45 2min 640 Km Daily
21. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 01:38 01:40 2min 707 Km Daily
22. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 02:32 02:35 3min 780 Km Daily
23. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 05:22 05:25 3min 914 Km Daily
24. TNA Thane Maharashtra 05:42 05:45 3min 934 Km Daily
25. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 06:12 06:15 3min 959 Km Daily
26. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra 06:50 Ends 967 Km Daily

Gondia Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12106, Vidarbha Super Fast Express. This train operates between Gondia Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus. Map also shows all the stations where Vidarbha Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Gondia Junction and Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus is 604 miles or 967 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Gondia Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus
Return Trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Gondia Junction

Train No. 12106, Vidarbha Express G to CSMT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12106, VIDARBHA EXPRESS. Details about the VIDARBHA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.