Given below is details about Train Number 12105, VIDARBHA SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Gondia Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12105, Vidarbha Super Fast Express
Distance604 miles / 967 km
Run Time 16 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vidarbha Super Fast Express, Train number 12105. Timing of Vidarbha Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. CSMT Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus Maharashtra Starts 19:05 NA Origin Daily
2. DR Dadar Central Maharashtra 19:17 19:20 3min 9 Km Daily
3. TNA Thane Maharashtra 19:43 19:45 2min 33 Km Daily
4. KYN Kalyan Junction Maharashtra 20:04 20:07 3min 53 Km Daily
5. NK Nasik Road Maharashtra 22:32 22:35 3min 187 Km Daily
6. MMR Manmad Junction Maharashtra 23:28 23:30 2min 260 Km Daily
7. CSN Chalisgaon Junction Maharashtra 00:18 00:20 2min 327 Km Daily
8. JL Jalgaon Junction Maharashtra 01:28 01:30 2min 420 Km Daily
9. BSL Bhusaval Junction Maharashtra 02:05 02:10 5min 444 Km Daily
10. MKU Malkapur Maharashtra 02:53 02:55 2min 495 Km Daily
11. NN Nandura Maharashtra 03:18 03:20 2min 523 Km Daily
12. SEG Shegaon Maharashtra 03:43 03:45 2min 547 Km Daily
13. AK Akola Junction Maharashtra 04:20 04:25 5min 584 Km Daily
14. MZR Murtizapur Junction Maharashtra 04:53 04:55 2min 622 Km Daily
15. BD Badnera Junction Maharashtra 05:50 05:55 5min 663 Km Daily
16. CND Chandur Maharashtra 06:18 06:20 2min 692 Km Daily
17. DMN Dhamangaon Maharashtra 06:35 06:37 2min 709 Km Daily
18. PLO Pulgaon Junction Maharashtra 06:52 06:54 2min 729 Km Daily
19. WR Wardha Junction Maharashtra 07:14 07:17 3min 759 Km Daily
20. AJNI Ajni Maharashtra 08:22 08:24 2min 834 Km Daily
21. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 08:55 09:00 5min 837 Km Daily
22. KP Kamptee Maharashtra 09:31 09:33 2min 852 Km Daily
23. BRD Bhandara Road Maharashtra 10:06 10:08 2min 900 Km Daily
24. TMR Tumsar Road Maharashtra 10:23 10:25 2min 918 Km Daily
25. TRO Tirora Maharashtra 10:40 10:42 2min 938 Km Daily
26. G Gondia Junction Maharashtra 11:15 Ends 967 Km Daily

Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Gondia Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12105, Vidarbha Super Fast Express. This train operates between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Gondia Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Vidarbha Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus and Gondia Junction is 604 miles or 967 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus to Gondia Junction
Return Trains from Gondia Junction to Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Terminus

Train No. 12105, Vidarbha Super Fast Express CSMT to G

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12105, VIDARBHA SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the VIDARBHA SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.