Given below is details about Train Number 12368, VIKRAMSHILA EXPRESS running between Anand Vihar Terminus and Bhagalpur stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12368, Vikramshila Express
Distance756 miles / 1209 km
Run Time 21 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Anand Vihar Terminus Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Vikramshila Express, Train number 12368. Timing of Vikramshila Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Anand Vihar Terminus

Station/Code Distance* Arr. Dep. Halt Day of Arrival
Anand Vihar Terminus (ANVT)
Origin NA 14:40 NA Daily
Kanpur Central (CNB)
Uttar Pradesh
434 Km 20:25 20:35 10min Daily
Mughal Sarai Junction (MGS)
Uttar Pradesh
777 Km 02:58 03:08 10min Daily
Patna Junction (PNBE)
988 Km 06:20 06:30 10min Daily
Patna Saheb (PNC)
998 Km 06:45 06:47 2min Daily
Fatwa (FUT)
1010 Km 06:58 07:00 2min Daily
Khusropur (KOO)
1018 Km 07:06 07:08 2min Daily
Bakhtiyarpur Junction (BKP)
1033 Km 07:22 07:24 2min Daily
Barh (BARH)
1051 Km 07:39 07:41 2min Daily
Mokameh Junction (MKA)
1077 Km 08:06 08:08 2min Daily
Hathidah Junction (HTZ)
1084 Km 08:14 08:16 2min Daily
Barhiya (BRYA)
1095 Km 08:30 08:32 2min Daily
Luckeesarai Junction (LKR)
1110 Km 09:08 09:10 2min Daily
Kiul Junction (KIUL)
1111 Km 09:30 09:55 25min Daily
Kajra (KJH)
1127 Km 10:13 10:14 1min Daily
Abhaipur (AHA)
1134 Km 10:26 10:27 1min Daily
Dharhara (DRH)
1144 Km 10:41 10:42 1min Daily
Jamalpur Junction (JMP)
1156 Km 11:04 11:14 10min Daily
Bariarpur (BUP)
1167 Km 11:26 11:27 1min Daily
Sultanganj (SGG)
1185 Km 11:48 11:49 1min Daily
Bhagalpur (BGP)
1209 Km 12:25 Destination Daily

Anand Vihar Terminus to Bhagalpur - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12368, Vikramshila Express. This train operates between Anand Vihar Terminus and Bhagalpur. Map also shows all the stations where Vikramshila Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Anand Vihar Terminus and Bhagalpur is 756 miles or 1209 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Anand Vihar Terminus to Bhagalpur
Return Trains from Bhagalpur to Anand Vihar Terminus

Train No. 12368, Vikramshila Express ANVT to BGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12368, VIKRAMSHILA EXPRESS. Details about the VIKRAMSHILA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.