Given below is details about Train Number 02315, ANANYA SUPER FAST SPECIAL running between Kolkata and Udaipur City stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.02315, Ananya Super Fast Special
Distance1330 miles / 2128 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 11 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ananya Super Fast Special, Train number 02315. Timing of Ananya Super Fast Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal Starts 13:10 NA Origin Th
2. BWN Barddhaman Junction West Bengal 14:37 14:39 2min 101 Km Th
3. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 16:02 16:07 5min 206 Km Th
4. MDP Madhupur Junction Jharkhand 17:03 17:05 2min 287 Km Th
5. JSME Jasidih Junction Jharkhand 17:30 17:32 2min 316 Km Th
6. JAJ Jhajha Bihar 18:55 19:00 5min 360 Km Th
7. PNBE Patna Junction Bihar 21:30 21:40 10min 537 Km Th
8. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:55 02:05 10min 745 Km Fr
9. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 04:00 04:10 10min 898 Km Fr
10. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 06:30 06:35 5min 1092 Km Fr
11. TDL Tundla Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:10 09:15 5min 1321 Km Fr
12. AF Agra Fort Uttar Pradesh 09:45 09:50 5min 1343 Km Fr
13. SWM Sawai Madhopur Rajasthan 13:35 13:55 20min 1568 Km Fr
14. JP Jaipur Junction Rajasthan 16:05 16:20 15min 1700 Km Fr
15. AII Ajmer Junction Rajasthan 18:20 18:30 10min 1834 Km Fr
16. NSD Nasirabad Rajasthan 18:54 18:56 2min 1857 Km Fr
17. BJNR Bijainagar Rajasthan 19:26 19:28 2min 1899 Km Fr
18. BHL Bhilwara Rajasthan 20:35 20:40 5min 1966 Km Fr
19. CNA Chanderiya Rajasthan 21:50 21:55 5min 2012 Km Fr
20. MVJ Mavli Junction Rajasthan 23:11 23:13 2min 2086 Km Fr
21. RPZ Ranapratapnagar Rajasthan 23:53 23:55 2min 2124 Km Fr
22. UDZ Udaipur City Rajasthan 00:25 Ends 2128 Km Sa

Kolkata to Udaipur City - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02315, Ananya Super Fast Special. This train operates between Kolkata and Udaipur City. Map also shows all the stations where Ananya Super Fast Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Udaipur City is 1330 miles or 2128 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata to Udaipur City
Return Trains from Udaipur City to Kolkata

Train No. 02315, Ananya Super Fast Special KOAA to UDZ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02315, ANANYA SUPER FAST SPECIAL. Details about the ANANYA SUPER FAST SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • For the convenience of the passengers, Train No:02315 Kolkata – Udaipur City special will leave Kolkata o­n every Thursday at 13:10 hrs w.e.f. 04.02.2021 [1]


  • Special Train