Given below is details about Train Number 12237, BEGAMPURA EXPRESS running between Varanasi Junction and Jammu Tawi stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12237, Begampura Express
Distance788 miles / 1261 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Varanasi Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Begampura Express, Train number 12237. Timing of Begampura Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Varanasi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 12:40 NA Origin Daily
2. JOP Jaunpur City Uttar Pradesh 13:36 13:38 2min 58 Km Daily
3. SLN Sultanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:50 14:55 5min 144 Km Daily
4. NHH Nihalgarh Uttar Pradesh 15:31 15:33 2min 194 Km Daily
5. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 17:50 18:00 10min 284 Km Daily
6. SPN Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh 20:25 20:27 2min 448 Km Daily
7. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 23:05 23:13 8min 609 Km Daily
8. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:20 02:30 10min 802 Km Daily
9. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 03:47 03:52 5min 883 Km Daily
10. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 05:45 05:55 10min 997 Km Daily
11. JRC Jalandhar Cantonment Junction Punjab 07:00 07:05 5min 1049 Km Daily
12. PTKC Pathankot Cantt Punjab 08:50 08:55 5min 1162 Km Daily
13. KTHU Kathua Jammu and Kashmir 09:25 09:26 1min 1185 Km Daily
14. JAT Jammu Tawi Jammu and Kashmir 11:05 Ends 1261 Km Daily

Varanasi Junction to Jammu Tawi - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12237, Begampura Express. This train operates between Varanasi Junction and Jammu Tawi. Map also shows all the stations where Begampura Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Varanasi Junction and Jammu Tawi is 788 miles or 1261 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Varanasi Junction to Jammu Tawi
Return Trains from Jammu Tawi to Varanasi Junction

Train No. 12237, Begampura Express BSB to JAT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12237, BEGAMPURA EXPRESS. Details about the BEGAMPURA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.