Given below is details about Train Number 12238, BEGAMPURA EXPRESS running between Jammu Tawi and Varanasi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12238, Begampura Express
Distance788 miles / 1261 km
Run Time 22 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed56 kmph

Departure Days From Jammu Tawi Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Begampura Express, Train number 12238. Timing of Begampura Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jammu Tawi

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JAT Jammu Tawi Jammu and Kashmir Starts 14:00 NA Origin Daily
2. KTHU Kathua Jammu and Kashmir 15:00 15:02 2min 76 Km Daily
3. PTKC Pathankot Cantt Punjab 15:40 15:45 5min 100 Km Daily
4. JRC Jalandhar Cantonment Junction Punjab 17:30 17:35 5min 212 Km Daily
5. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 18:25 18:35 10min 265 Km Daily
6. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 20:40 20:55 15min 378 Km Daily
7. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:15 22:25 10min 459 Km Daily
8. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:25 01:33 8min 652 Km Daily
9. SPN Shahjahanpur Uttar Pradesh 03:59 04:01 2min 813 Km Daily
10. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 07:05 07:15 10min 978 Km Daily
11. NHH Nihalgarh Uttar Pradesh 08:36 08:38 2min 1067 Km Daily
12. SLN Sultanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 09:25 09:30 5min 1117 Km Daily
13. JOP Jaunpur City Uttar Pradesh 10:38 10:40 2min 1203 Km Daily
14. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:30 Ends 1261 Km Daily

Jammu Tawi to Varanasi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12238, Begampura Express. This train operates between Jammu Tawi and Varanasi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Begampura Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jammu Tawi and Varanasi Junction is 788 miles or 1261 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jammu Tawi to Varanasi Junction
Return Trains from Varanasi Junction to Jammu Tawi

Train No. 12238, Begampura Express JAT to BSB

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12238, BEGAMPURA EXPRESS. Details about the BEGAMPURA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.