Given below is details about Train Number 22879, BHUBANESWAR TIRUPATI SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Bhubaneswar and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22879, Bhubaneswar Tirupati Super Fast Express
Distance736 miles / 1178 km
Run Time 20 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed59 kmph

Departure Days From Bhubaneswar Railway Station - Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Bhubaneswar Tirupati Super Fast Express, Train number 22879. Timing of Bhubaneswar Tirupati Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Bhubaneswar

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha Starts 12:10 NA Origin Sa
2. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 12:25 12:30 5min 19 Km Sa
3. BALU Balugaon Odisha 13:19 13:21 2min 90 Km Sa
4. CAP Chatrapur Odisha 13:56 13:58 2min 144 Km Sa
5. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 14:15 14:20 5min 166 Km Sa
6. IPM Ichchapuram Andhra Pradesh 14:41 14:43 2min 190 Km Sa
7. SPT Sompeta Andhra Pradesh 14:56 14:58 2min 208 Km Sa
8. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 15:58 16:00 2min 240 Km Sa
9. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 16:52 16:54 2min 312 Km Sa
10. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 17:50 17:55 5min 382 Km Sa
11. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:55 19:15 20min 443 Km Sa
12. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 19:46 19:48 2min 460 Km Sa
13. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 21:23 21:25 2min 593 Km Sa
14. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 22:08 22:10 2min 643 Km Sa
15. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 23:23 23:25 2min 733 Km Sa
16. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:50 01:00 10min 793 Km Su
17. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 02:58 02:59 1min 931 Km Su
18. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 04:22 04:24 2min 1047 Km Su
19. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:48 05:50 2min 1085 Km Su
20. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:28 07:30 2min 1169 Km Su
21. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 08:10 Ends 1178 Km Su

Bhubaneswar to Tirupati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22879, Bhubaneswar Tirupati Super Fast Express. This train operates between Bhubaneswar and Tirupati. Map also shows all the stations where Bhubaneswar Tirupati Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Bhubaneswar and Tirupati is 736 miles or 1178 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Bhubaneswar to Tirupati
Return Trains from Tirupati to Bhubaneswar

Train No. 22879, Bhubaneswar Tirupati Super Fast Express BBS to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22879, BHUBANESWAR TIRUPATI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the BHUBANESWAR TIRUPATI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.