Given below is details about Train Number 22880, TIRUPATI BHUBANESWAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Tirupati and Bhubaneswar stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.22880, Tirupati Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express
Distance736 miles / 1178 km
Run Time 19 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Sunday

The table below shows the time schedule of Tirupati Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express, Train number 22880. Timing of Tirupati Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh Starts 10:25 NA Origin Su
2. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 10:43 10:45 2min 10 Km Su
3. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 11:53 11:55 2min 93 Km Su
4. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 12:23 12:25 2min 131 Km Su
5. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 13:53 13:55 2min 247 Km Su
6. BZA Vijayawada Junction Andhra Pradesh 16:00 16:10 10min 386 Km Su
7. EE Eluru Andhra Pradesh 16:58 17:00 2min 445 Km Su
8. RJY Rajahmundry Andhra Pradesh 18:18 18:20 2min 535 Km Su
9. SLO Samalkot Junction Andhra Pradesh 19:03 19:05 2min 585 Km Su
10. DVD Duvvada Andhra Pradesh 21:40 21:42 2min 718 Km Su
11. VSKP Visakhapatnam Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:25 22:45 20min 736 Km Su
12. VZM Vizianagaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:45 23:50 5min 797 Km Su
13. CHE Srikakulam Road Andhra Pradesh 00:44 00:46 2min 866 Km Mo
14. PSA Palasa Andhra Pradesh 01:48 01:50 2min 939 Km Mo
15. SPT Sompeta Andhra Pradesh 02:14 02:16 2min 970 Km Mo
16. IPM Ichchapuram Andhra Pradesh 02:29 02:31 2min 988 Km Mo
17. BAM Brahmapur Odisha 03:00 03:05 5min 1013 Km Mo
18. CAP Chatrapur Odisha 03:20 03:22 2min 1034 Km Mo
19. BALU Balugaon Odisha 04:05 04:07 2min 1089 Km Mo
20. KUR Khurda Road Junction Odisha 05:15 05:20 5min 1159 Km Mo
21. BBS Bhubaneswar Odisha 05:55 Ends 1178 Km Mo

Tirupati to Bhubaneswar - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 22880, Tirupati Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Bhubaneswar. Map also shows all the stations where Tirupati Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Bhubaneswar is 736 miles or 1178 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Bhubaneswar
Return Trains from Bhubaneswar to Tirupati

Train No. 22880, Tirupati Bhubaneswar Super Fast Express TPTY to BBS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 22880, TIRUPATI BHUBANESWAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the TIRUPATI BHUBANESWAR SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.