Given below is details about Train Number 15205, CHITRAKOOT EXPRESS running between Lucknow Junction and Madan Mahal stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15205, Chitrakoot Express
Distance364 miles / 582 km
Run Time 14 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed41 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Chitrakoot Express, Train number 15205. Timing of Chitrakoot Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LJN Lucknow Junction Uttar Pradesh Starts 17:30 NA Origin Daily
2. ON Unnao Junction Uttar Pradesh 18:23 18:25 2min 56 Km Daily
3. CNB Kanpur Central Uttar Pradesh 19:05 19:15 10min 74 Km Daily
4. GOY Govindpuri Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:30 19:32 2min 78 Km Daily
5. BZM Bhimsen Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:50 19:52 2min 88 Km Daily
6. KTRR Kathara Road Uttar Pradesh 20:05 20:07 2min 101 Km Daily
7. PTRE Patara Uttar Pradesh 20:18 20:20 2min 111 Km Daily
8. GTM Ghatampur Uttar Pradesh 20:31 20:33 2min 120 Km Daily
9. HAR Hamirpur Road Uttar Pradesh 20:45 20:47 2min 136 Km Daily
10. BSZ Bharuwa Sumerpur Uttar Pradesh 21:15 21:17 2min 159 Km Daily
11. RGU Ragaul Uttar Pradesh 21:32 21:34 2min 177 Km Daily
12. ICL Ichauli Uttar Pradesh 21:52 21:54 2min 196 Km Daily
13. BNDA Banda Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:25 22:35 10min 217 Km Daily
14. KHU Khurhand Uttar Pradesh 22:53 22:55 2min 235 Km Daily
15. ATE Atarra Uttar Pradesh 23:07 23:09 2min 248 Km Daily
16. SWC Shivrampur Uttar Pradesh 23:40 23:42 2min 277 Km Daily
17. CKTD Chitrakut Dham Karwi Uttar Pradesh 23:45 23:55 10min 285 Km Daily
18. JTW Jaitwar Madhya Pradesh 02:58 03:00 2min 370 Km Daily
19. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 03:20 03:30 10min 390 Km Daily
20. UHR Unchhera Madhya Pradesh 03:44 03:46 2min 411 Km Daily
21. MYR Maihar Madhya Pradesh 03:55 04:00 5min 425 Km Daily
22. JKE Jukehi Madhya Pradesh 04:43 04:45 2min 471 Km Daily
23. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:10 05:15 5min 488 Km Daily
24. SHR Sihora Road Madhya Pradesh 06:03 06:05 2min 541 Km Daily
25. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 07:10 07:20 10min 579 Km Daily
26. MML Madan Mahal Madhya Pradesh 07:35 Ends 582 Km Daily

Lucknow Junction to Madan Mahal - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15205, Chitrakoot Express. This train operates between Lucknow Junction and Madan Mahal. Map also shows all the stations where Chitrakoot Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow Junction and Madan Mahal is 364 miles or 582 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Madan Mahal to Lucknow Junction

Train No. 15205, Chitrakoot Express LJN to MML

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15205, CHITRAKOOT EXPRESS. Details about the CHITRAKOOT EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.