Given below is details about Train Number 12339, COALFIELD EXPRESS running between Howrah Junction and Dhanbad Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12339, Coalfield Express
Distance161 miles / 258 km
Run Time 4 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed60 kmph

Departure Days From Howrah Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Coalfield Express, Train number 12339. Timing of Coalfield Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Howrah Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. HWH Howrah Junction West Bengal Starts 17:20 NA Origin Daily
2. MNAE Mankar West Bengal 18:59 19:00 1min 132 Km Daily
3. PAN Panagarh West Bengal 19:10 19:11 1min 142 Km Daily
4. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 19:24 19:26 2min 157 Km Daily
5. OYR Waria West Bengal 19:32 19:33 1min 166 Km Daily
6. UDL Andal Junction West Bengal 19:38 19:40 2min 174 Km Daily
7. RNG Raniganj West Bengal 19:50 19:51 1min 181 Km Daily
8. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 20:10 20:13 3min 199 Km Daily
9. STN Sitarampur Junction West Bengal 20:28 20:29 1min 208 Km Daily
10. ULT Kulti West Bengal 20:37 20:38 1min 213 Km Daily
11. BRR Barakar West Bengal 20:44 20:45 1min 217 Km Daily
12. KMME Kumardubi Jharkhand 20:51 20:52 1min 219 Km Daily
13. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 21:40 Ends 258 Km Daily

Howrah Junction to Dhanbad Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12339, Coalfield Express. This train operates between Howrah Junction and Dhanbad Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Coalfield Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Howrah Junction and Dhanbad Junction is 161 miles or 258 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Howrah Junction to Dhanbad Junction
Return Trains from Dhanbad Junction to Howrah Junction

Train No. 12339, Coalfield Express HWH to DHN

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12339, COALFIELD EXPRESS. Details about the COALFIELD EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • To clear the extra rush of passengers, Train No: 02339 Howrah-Dhanbad Special will leave Howrah at 17:20 hrs. w.e.f. 1.12.2020 to reach Dhanbad at 21:40 hrs.The train will run as per link of 12339/12340 Howrah-Dhanbad-Howrah Coalfield Express. [1]
  • To clear the extra rush of passengers, Train No: 02340 Dhanbad-Howrah Special will leave Dhanbad at 5:50 hrs. w.e.f. 2.12.2020 to reach Howrah at 10:25 hrs. o­n the same day. The train will run as per link of 12339/12340 Howrah-Dhanbad-Howrah Coalfield Express. [2]


  • ER To Run Reserved Special Trains