Given below is details about Train Number 12358, DURGIANA EXPRESS running between Amritsar Junction and Kolkata stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12358, Durgiana Express
ScheduleMon & Thu
Distance1135 miles / 1816 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Amritsar Junction Railway Station - Monday & Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Durgiana Express, Train number 12358. Timing of Durgiana Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Amritsar Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. ASR Amritsar Junction Punjab Starts 05:55 NA Origin Mo & Th
2. BEAS Beas Junction Punjab 06:23 06:25 2min 42 Km Mo & Th
3. JUC Jalandhar City Junction Punjab 07:05 07:10 5min 79 Km Mo & Th
4. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 08:05 08:15 10min 135 Km Mo & Th
5. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 10:05 10:10 5min 249 Km Mo & Th
6. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:25 11:35 10min 330 Km Mo & Th
7. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:52 15:00 8min 523 Km Mo & Th
8. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:21 16:23 2min 613 Km Mo & Th
9. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 20:05 20:15 10min 848 Km Mo & Th
10. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 01:05 01:15 10min 1132 Km Tu & Fr
11. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:08 02:18 10min 1150 Km Tu & Fr
12. SSM Sasaram Junction Bihar 03:25 03:26 1min 1251 Km Tu & Fr
13. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 04:35 04:38 3min 1354 Km Tu & Fr
14. PNME Parasnath Jharkhand 06:32 06:34 2min 1505 Km Tu & Fr
15. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 07:16 07:21 5min 1553 Km Tu & Fr
16. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 08:23 08:25 2min 1610 Km Tu & Fr
17. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal 11:35 Ends 1816 Km Tu & Fr

Amritsar Junction to Kolkata - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12358, Durgiana Express. This train operates between Amritsar Junction and Kolkata. Map also shows all the stations where Durgiana Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Amritsar Junction and Kolkata is 1135 miles or 1816 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Amritsar Junction to Kolkata
Return Trains from Kolkata to Amritsar Junction

Train No. 12358, Durgiana Express ASR to KOAA

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12358, DURGIANA EXPRESS. Details about the DURGIANA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.