Given below is details about Train Number 12357, DURGIANA EXPRESS running between Kolkata and Amritsar Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12357, Durgiana Express
ScheduleTue & Sat
Distance1135 miles / 1816 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed62 kmph

Departure Days From Kolkata Railway Station - Tuesday & Saturday

The table below shows the time schedule of Durgiana Express, Train number 12357. Timing of Durgiana Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kolkata

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KOAA Kolkata West Bengal Starts 12:10 NA Origin Tu & Sa
2. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 14:50 14:52 2min 206 Km Tu & Sa
3. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 15:57 16:02 5min 263 Km Tu & Sa
4. PNME Parasnath Jharkhand 16:37 16:39 2min 311 Km Tu & Sa
5. GAYA Gaya Junction Bihar 18:38 18:43 5min 462 Km Tu & Sa
6. SSM Sasaram Junction Bihar 19:46 19:47 1min 565 Km Tu & Sa
7. DDU Pt. Deen Dayal Upadhyaya Junction Uttar Pradesh 21:05 21:15 10min 666 Km Tu & Sa
8. BSB Varanasi Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:06 22:11 5min 684 Km Tu & Sa
9. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 02:43 02:53 10min 968 Km Su & We
10. BE Bareilly Junction Uttar Pradesh 06:15 06:17 2min 1203 Km Su & We
11. MB Moradabad Junction Uttar Pradesh 07:50 07:58 8min 1293 Km Su & We
12. SRE Saharanpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 11:20 11:30 10min 1486 Km Su & We
13. UMB Ambala Cantonment Haryana 12:45 12:50 5min 1567 Km Su & We
14. LDH Ludhiana Junction Punjab 14:32 14:42 10min 1681 Km Su & We
15. JUC Jalandhar City Junction Punjab 15:42 15:47 5min 1737 Km Su & We
16. BEAS Beas Junction Punjab 16:20 16:22 2min 1774 Km Su & We
17. ASR Amritsar Junction Punjab 17:20 Ends 1816 Km Su & We

Kolkata to Amritsar Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12357, Durgiana Express. This train operates between Kolkata and Amritsar Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Durgiana Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kolkata and Amritsar Junction is 1135 miles or 1816 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Kolkata to Amritsar Junction
Return Trains from Amritsar Junction to Kolkata

Train No. 12357, Durgiana Express KOAA to ASR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12357, DURGIANA EXPRESS. Details about the DURGIANA EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.