Find all trains running between Kazipet Junction (KZJ) and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Kazipet Junction - Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) route.

There are 3 trains running between Kazipet Junction and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi).

SNSI to KZJ Distance 880 Km
Travel Time 15Hrs 45 Mins - 17 Hrs 45 Mins
Trains run on Sun, Tue, Wed, Thu and Fri

Trains From Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) (SNSI) and Kazipet Junction (KZJ)

All day train departs from Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Kazipet Junction Except Monday and Saturday. Given below is the list of all the Kazipet Junction - Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Trains.

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
17207 Sainagar Shirdi - Vijayawada Express Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Vijayawada Junction We 17:10
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
Th 11:23
Kazipet Junction
17205 Sainagar Shirdi Kakinada Express Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Kakinada Port Su, Tu & Th 17:10
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
Mo, We & Fr 11:23
Kazipet Junction
18504 Sainagar Shirdi - Visakhapatnam Express Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) to Visakhapatnam Junction Fr 19:10
Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi)
Sa 11:23
Kazipet Junction

Alternate Routes

Train Name & No. Departure Arrival
22151 Pune Kazipet Weekly Super Fast Express Pune Junction to Kazipet Junction Sa 02:30
Sa 18:35
Kazipet Junction
17214 Narasapur Express Nagarsol to Narasapur Su, Tu, We, Th & Fr 11:15
Mo, We, Th, Fr & Sa 01:18
Kazipet Junction
11083 Tadoba Weekly Express Lokmanya Tilak Terminus to Kazipet Junction Fr 16:25
Manmad Junction
Sa 13:16

Find the location of Kazipet Junction Railway Station and Shirdi (Sainagar Shirdi) Railway station on India Map.

Search Trains/Stations


Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.


Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.