Find all trains running between Vriddhachalam Junction (VRI) and Yesvantpur Junction (YPR). This page gives train name, train number and timing of trains operating on the Vriddhachalam Junction - Yesvantpur Junction route.

Train No. 16573, Puducherry Exp is the only direct train between Yesvantpur Junction and Vriddhachalam Junction. Puducherry Exp leaves Yesvantpur Junction on to reach Vriddhachalam Junction on .

YPR to VRI Distance 350 Km
Travel Time 8Hrs 5 Mins
Trains run on Fri

Trains From Yesvantpur Junction (YPR) and Vriddhachalam Junction (VRI)

Train departs from Yesvantpur Junction to Vriddhachalam Junction On Friday. Given below is the list of all the Vriddhachalam Junction - Yesvantpur Junction Trains.

No. Train Name Departure Arrival Duration Fare
16573 Yesvantpur Puducherry Weekly Express Yesvantpur Junction to Puducherry 21:00 Fr Yesvantpur Junction 04:20 Sa Vriddhachalam Junction   7 hours 20 minutes
  • 2A: ₹ 865
  • 3A: ₹ 610
  • SL: ₹ 225
56514 KSR Bengaluru Karaikal Fast Passenger KSR Bengaluru City Junction to Karaikal 07:15 Daily KSR Bengaluru City Junction 16:10 Daily Vriddhachalam Junction   8 hours 55 minutes

* Yesvantpur Junction to Vriddhachalam Junction ticket fare listed above is indicative only. Confirm the actual ticket charge at irctc website before booking tickets.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.

More routes from Yesvantpur Junction

More routes from Vriddhachalam Junction