Given below is details about Train Number 14703, JAISALMER LALGARH EXPRESS running between Jaisalmer and Lalgarh Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.14703, Jaisalmer Lalgarh Express
Distance197 miles / 315 km
Run Time 5 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed61 kmph

Departure Days From Jaisalmer Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Jaisalmer Lalgarh Express, Train number 14703. Timing of Jaisalmer Lalgarh Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Jaisalmer

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. JSM Jaisalmer Rajasthan Starts 11:30 NA Origin Daily
2. RDRA Ramdevra Rajasthan 12:57 13:00 3min 110 Km Daily
3. PLCJ Phalodi Junction Rajasthan 13:45 13:50 5min 157 Km Daily
4. MAAR Malar Rajasthan 14:05 14:07 2min 170 Km Daily
5. BAF Bap Rajasthan 14:24 14:26 2min 192 Km Daily
6. SIRD Sird Rajasthan 14:40 14:42 2min 210 Km Daily
7. NKRA Nokhra Rajasthan 14:58 15:00 2min 230 Km Daily
8. DTRD Diyatara Road Rajasthan 15:17 15:19 2min 252 Km Daily
9. KLYT Kolayat Rajasthan 15:32 15:34 2min 269 Km Daily
10. GJN Gajner Rajasthan 15:47 15:49 2min 284 Km Daily
11. NAL Nal Halt Rajasthan 16:05 16:07 2min 303 Km Daily
12. LGH Lalgarh Junction Rajasthan 16:40 Ends 315 Km Daily

Jaisalmer to Lalgarh Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 14703, Jaisalmer Lalgarh Express. This train operates between Jaisalmer and Lalgarh Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Jaisalmer Lalgarh Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Jaisalmer and Lalgarh Junction is 197 miles or 315 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Jaisalmer to Lalgarh Junction
Return Trains from Lalgarh Junction to Jaisalmer

Train No. 14703, Jaisalmer Lalgarh Express JSM to LGH

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 14703, JAISALMER LALGARH EXPRESS. Details about the JAISALMER LALGARH EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.