Given below is details about Train Number 15662, KAMAKHYA RANCHI WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Kamakhya Junction and Ranchi Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15662, Kamakhya Ranchi Weekly Express
Distance747 miles / 1195 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 2 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed45 kmph

Departure Days From Kamakhya Junction Railway Station - Tuesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Kamakhya Ranchi Weekly Express, Train number 15662. Timing of Kamakhya Ranchi Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Kamakhya Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KYQ Kamakhya Junction Assam Starts 12:00 NA Origin Tu
2. GLPT Goalpara Town Assam 13:46 13:48 2min 124 Km Tu
3. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 15:00 15:10 10min 176 Km Tu
4. KOJ Kokrajhar Assam 15:34 15:36 2min 207 Km Tu
5. APDJ Alipurduar Junction West Bengal 16:55 17:00 5min 288 Km Tu
6. HSA Hasimara West Bengal 17:55 17:57 2min 323 Km Tu
7. BNV Binnaguri West Bengal 18:41 18:43 2min 357 Km Tu
8. NMZ New Mal Junction West Bengal 20:03 20:05 2min 401 Km Tu
9. SGUJ Siliguri Junction West Bengal 21:10 21:15 5min 449 Km Tu
10. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 21:40 21:50 10min 456 Km Tu
11. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 22:55 23:00 5min 543 Km Tu
12. BOE Barsoi Junction Bihar 23:40 23:42 2min 601 Km Tu
13. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 02:00 02:10 10min 689 Km We
14. NFK New Farakka Junction West Bengal 02:42 02:44 2min 723 Km We
15. PKR Pakur Jharkhand 03:30 03:31 1min 756 Km We
16. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal 04:46 04:51 5min 810 Km We
17. SNT Sainthia Junction West Bengal 05:20 05:25 5min 838 Km We
18. SURI Siuri West Bengal 05:43 05:44 1min 857 Km We
19. UDL Andal Junction West Bengal 07:04 07:06 2min 911 Km We
20. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 07:40 08:00 20min 928 Km We
21. RNG Raniganj West Bengal 08:21 08:22 1min 952 Km We
22. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 08:45 08:50 5min 970 Km We
23. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 10:15 10:20 5min 1029 Km We
24. CRP Chandrapura Junction Jharkhand 11:23 11:25 2min 1063 Km We
25. BKSC Bokaro Steel City Jharkhand 12:04 12:09 5min 1078 Km We
26. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 13:05 13:07 2min 1130 Km We
27. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand 14:39 Ends 1195 Km We

Kamakhya Junction to Ranchi Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15662, Kamakhya Ranchi Weekly Express. This train operates between Kamakhya Junction and Ranchi Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kamakhya Ranchi Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Kamakhya Junction and Ranchi Junction is 747 miles or 1195 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Ranchi Junction to Kamakhya Junction

Train No. 15662, Kamakhya Ranchi Weekly Express KYQ to RNC

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15662, KAMAKHYA RANCHI WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the KAMAKHYA RANCHI WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.