Given below is details about Train Number 15661, RANCHI KAMAKHYA WEEKLY EXPRESS running between Ranchi Junction and Kamakhya Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.15661, Ranchi Kamakhya Weekly Express
Distance745 miles / 1192 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 3 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed44 kmph

Departure Days From Ranchi Junction Railway Station - Wednesday

The table below shows the time schedule of Ranchi Kamakhya Weekly Express, Train number 15661. Timing of Ranchi Kamakhya Weekly Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Ranchi Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. RNC Ranchi Junction Jharkhand Starts 20:30 NA Origin We
2. MURI Muri Junction Jharkhand 21:40 21:45 5min 62 Km We
3. BKSC Bokaro Steel City Jharkhand 22:45 22:50 5min 114 Km We
4. CRP Chandrapura Junction Jharkhand 23:30 23:32 2min 130 Km We
5. DHN Dhanbad Junction Jharkhand 00:50 00:55 5min 164 Km Th
6. ASN Asansol Junction West Bengal 01:52 02:02 10min 222 Km Th
7. RNG Raniganj West Bengal 02:19 02:20 1min 241 Km Th
8. UDL Andal Junction West Bengal 02:31 02:33 2min 248 Km Th
9. DGR Durgapur West Bengal 02:50 03:10 20min 265 Km Th
10. SURI Siuri West Bengal 04:30 04:31 1min 335 Km Th
11. SNT Sainthia Junction West Bengal 05:15 05:20 5min 354 Km Th
12. RPH Rampur Hat Junction West Bengal 05:47 05:52 5min 382 Km Th
13. PKR Pakur Jharkhand 06:32 06:33 1min 437 Km Th
14. NFK New Farakka Junction West Bengal 07:32 07:34 2min 469 Km Th
15. MLDT Malda Town West Bengal 08:30 08:40 10min 504 Km Th
16. BOE Barsoi Junction Bihar 09:45 09:47 2min 592 Km Th
17. KNE Kishanganj Bihar 10:35 10:37 2min 649 Km Th
18. NJP New Jalpaiguri Junction West Bengal 12:40 12:50 10min 736 Km Th
19. SGUJ Siliguri Junction West Bengal 13:35 13:40 5min 743 Km Th
20. NMZ New Mal Junction West Bengal 15:04 15:06 2min 791 Km Th
21. BNV Binnaguri West Bengal 15:58 16:00 2min 836 Km Th
22. HSA Hasimara West Bengal 16:28 16:30 2min 870 Km Th
23. APDJ Alipurduar Junction West Bengal 17:30 17:35 5min 904 Km Th
24. KOJ Kokrajhar Assam 18:35 18:37 2min 985 Km Th
25. NBQ New Bongaigaon Junction Assam 19:20 19:30 10min 1016 Km Th
26. GLPT Goalpara Town Assam 20:33 20:35 2min 1068 Km Th
27. KYQ Kamakhya Junction Assam 23:30 Ends 1192 Km Th

Ranchi Junction to Kamakhya Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 15661, Ranchi Kamakhya Weekly Express. This train operates between Ranchi Junction and Kamakhya Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Ranchi Kamakhya Weekly Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Ranchi Junction and Kamakhya Junction is 745 miles or 1192 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

Return Trains from Kamakhya Junction to Ranchi Junction

Train No. 15661, Ranchi Kamakhya Weekly Express RNC to KYQ

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 15661, RANCHI KAMAKHYA WEEKLY EXPRESS. Details about the RANCHI KAMAKHYA WEEKLY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.