Given below is details about Train Number 16316, KOCHUVELI MYSURU EXPRESS running between Trivandrum Kochuveli and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16316, Kochuveli Mysuru Express
Distance604 miles / 966 km
Run Time 18 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed52 kmph

Departure Days From Trivandrum Kochuveli Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Kochuveli Mysuru Express, Train number 16316. Timing of Kochuveli Mysuru Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Trivandrum Kochuveli

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. KCVL Trivandrum Kochuveli Kerala Starts 16:45 NA Origin Daily
2. QLN Kollam Junction Kerala 17:33 17:38 5min 58 Km Daily
3. KYJ Kayamkulam Junction Kerala 18:18 18:20 2min 99 Km Daily
4. HAD Haripad Kerala 18:39 18:40 1min 112 Km Daily
5. AMPA Ambalappuzha Kerala 19:04 19:05 1min 130 Km Daily
6. ALLP Alappuzha Kerala 19:22 19:25 3min 142 Km Daily
7. SRTL Cherthala Kerala 19:54 19:55 1min 166 Km Daily
8. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala 20:30 20:35 5min 199 Km Daily
9. AWY Aluva Kerala 21:13 21:15 2min 219 Km Daily
10. TCR Thrissur Kerala 22:02 22:05 3min 273 Km Daily
11. PGT Palakkad Junction Kerala 23:27 23:30 3min 350 Km Daily
12. CBE Coimbatore Junction Tamil Nadu 00:52 00:55 3min 404 Km Daily
13. TUP Tiruppur Tamil Nadu 01:38 01:40 2min 454 Km Daily
14. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 02:30 02:35 5min 505 Km Daily
15. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 03:32 03:35 3min 564 Km Daily
16. TPT Tirupattur Tamil Nadu 05:04 05:05 1min 675 Km Daily
17. KPN Kuppam Andhra Pradesh 05:59 06:00 1min 725 Km Daily
18. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 06:33 06:35 2min 759 Km Daily
19. WFD Whitefield Karnataka 07:19 07:20 1min 806 Km Daily
20. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 07:33 07:35 2min 814 Km Daily
21. BNC Bengaluru Cantonment Karnataka 07:59 08:00 1min 823 Km Daily
22. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 08:35 08:45 10min 827 Km Daily
23. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 09:04 09:05 1min 840 Km Daily
24. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 09:29 09:30 1min 872 Km Daily
25. MYA Mandya Karnataka 10:14 10:15 1min 920 Km Daily
26. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 11:20 Ends 966 Km Daily

Trivandrum Kochuveli to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16316, Kochuveli Mysuru Express. This train operates between Trivandrum Kochuveli and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Kochuveli Mysuru Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Trivandrum Kochuveli and Mysuru City Junction is 604 miles or 966 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Trivandrum Kochuveli to Mysuru City Junction
Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to Trivandrum Kochuveli

Train No. 16316, Kochuveli Mysuru Express KCVL to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16316, KOCHUVELI MYSURU EXPRESS. Details about the KOCHUVELI MYSURU EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.