Given below is details about Train Number 16315, MYSURU KOCHUVELI EXPRESS running between Mysuru City Junction and Trivandrum Kochuveli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16315, Mysuru Kochuveli Express
Distance604 miles / 967 km
Run Time 20 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed47 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysuru Kochuveli Express, Train number 16315. Timing of Mysuru Kochuveli Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 12:50 NA Origin Daily
2. MYA Mandya Karnataka 13:28 13:30 2min 45 Km Daily
3. RMGM Ramanagaram Karnataka 14:18 14:20 2min 94 Km Daily
4. KGI Kengeri Karnataka 14:58 15:00 2min 126 Km Daily
5. SBC KSR Bengaluru City Junction Karnataka 16:35 16:50 15min 138 Km Daily
6. BNC Bengaluru Cantonment Karnataka 17:00 17:02 2min 143 Km Daily
7. KJM Krishnarajapuram Karnataka 17:14 17:16 2min 152 Km Daily
8. WFD Whitefield Karnataka 17:24 17:25 1min 161 Km Daily
9. BWT Bangarapet Junction Karnataka 18:03 18:05 2min 208 Km Daily
10. KPN Kuppam Andhra Pradesh 18:33 18:35 2min 243 Km Daily
11. TPT Tirupattur Tamil Nadu 19:54 19:55 1min 292 Km Daily
12. SA Salem Junction Tamil Nadu 21:07 21:10 3min 403 Km Daily
13. ED Erode Junction Tamil Nadu 22:15 22:20 5min 463 Km Daily
14. TUP Tiruppur Tamil Nadu 23:03 23:05 2min 513 Km Daily
15. CBE Coimbatore Junction Tamil Nadu 23:55 23:59 4min 563 Km Daily
16. PGT Palakkad Junction Kerala 01:27 01:30 3min 618 Km Daily
17. TCR Thrissur Kerala 02:52 02:55 3min 694 Km Daily
18. AWY Aluva Kerala 03:43 03:45 2min 749 Km Daily
19. ERS Ernakulam Junction Kerala 04:20 04:25 5min 768 Km Daily
20. SRTL Cherthala Kerala 04:59 05:00 1min 801 Km Daily
21. ALLP Alappuzha Kerala 05:27 05:30 3min 824 Km Daily
22. AMPA Ambalappuzha Kerala 05:44 05:45 1min 837 Km Daily
23. HAD Haripad Kerala 06:04 06:05 1min 855 Km Daily
24. KYJ Kayamkulam Junction Kerala 06:28 06:30 2min 868 Km Daily
25. QLN Kollam Junction Kerala 07:15 07:20 5min 909 Km Daily
26. KCVL Trivandrum Kochuveli Kerala 09:35 Ends 967 Km Daily

Mysuru City Junction to Trivandrum Kochuveli - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16315, Mysuru Kochuveli Express. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Trivandrum Kochuveli. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Kochuveli Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Trivandrum Kochuveli is 604 miles or 967 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to Trivandrum Kochuveli
Return Trains from Trivandrum Kochuveli to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 16315, Mysuru Kochuveli Express MYS to KCVL

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16315, MYSURU KOCHUVELI EXPRESS. Details about the MYSURU KOCHUVELI EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.