Given below is details about Train Number 02684, LUCKNOW YESVANTPUR FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Yesvantpur Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension South Western railway has decided to extend the service of Train No:02684 Lucknow-Yesvantpur Weekly Superfast special on every Thursday from 01.04.2021 upto 01.07.2021 with the revised composition of 2 SLR, 4GS, 7 GSCN, 2 ACCN, 1 ACCW=16coaches [1]
Train No.02684, Lucknow Yesvantpur Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1463 miles / 2340 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 19 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed54 kmph

Departure Days From Lucknow Charbagh NR Railway Station - Thursday

The table below shows the time schedule of Lucknow Yesvantpur Festival Special, Train number 02684. Timing of Lucknow Yesvantpur Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lucknow Charbagh NR

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh Starts 18:30 NA Origin Th
2. RBL Rae Bareli Junction Uttar Pradesh 19:58 20:03 5min 78 Km Th
3. AME Amethi Uttar Pradesh 20:50 20:52 2min 138 Km Th
4. PBH Partapgarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 22:00 22:05 5min 173 Km Th
5. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 00:25 00:45 20min 232 Km Fr
6. MKP Manikpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 02:28 02:30 2min 338 Km Fr
7. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 03:35 03:40 5min 415 Km Fr
8. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 04:55 05:00 5min 514 Km Fr
9. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 06:20 06:30 10min 604 Km Fr
10. NU Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh 07:48 07:50 2min 688 Km Fr
11. PPI Pipariya Madhya Pradesh 08:58 09:00 2min 782 Km Fr
12. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 10:25 10:35 10min 849 Km Fr
13. BZU Betul Madhya Pradesh 12:08 12:11 3min 956 Km Fr
14. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 15:20 15:25 5min 1145 Km Fr
15. SEGM Sewagram Junction Maharashtra 16:23 16:25 2min 1221 Km Fr
16. BPQ Balharshah Junction Maharashtra 18:55 19:00 5min 1353 Km Fr
17. SKZR Sirpur Kaghaznagar Telangana 19:39 19:40 1min 1423 Km Fr
18. RDM Ramagundam Telangana 20:39 20:40 1min 1496 Km Fr
19. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 22:03 22:05 2min 1597 Km Fr
20. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 01:15 01:25 10min 1735 Km Sa
21. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 02:58 03:00 2min 1840 Km Sa
22. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 04:29 04:30 1min 1915 Km Sa
23. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 05:43 05:45 2min 1970 Km Sa
24. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 07:15 07:20 5min 2024 Km Sa
25. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 08:20 08:21 1min 2078 Km Sa
26. ATP Anantapur Andhra Pradesh 09:22 09:23 1min 2135 Km Sa
27. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 10:05 10:10 5min 2168 Km Sa
28. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 11:08 11:10 2min 2247 Km Sa
29. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 12:38 12:40 2min 2330 Km Sa
30. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka 13:30 Ends 2340 Km Sa

Lucknow Charbagh NR to Yesvantpur Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02684, Lucknow Yesvantpur Festival Special. This train operates between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Yesvantpur Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Lucknow Yesvantpur Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lucknow Charbagh NR and Yesvantpur Junction is 1463 miles or 2340 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lucknow Charbagh NR to Yesvantpur Junction
Return Trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Lucknow Charbagh NR

Train No. 02684, Lucknow Yesvantpur Festival Special LKO to YPR

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02684, LUCKNOW YESVANTPUR FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the LUCKNOW YESVANTPUR FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:02684 Lucknow - Yesvantpur Express Special commencing journey from Lucknow o­n 15.04.2021 & 22.04.2021 will be cancelled (02 Days). [2]
  • As per Revision in timing Train No:02684 Lucknow – Yesvantpur Weekly Festival Express Special will depart from Lucknow at 18:30 hrs and arrive Yesvantpur at 13:30 hrs o­n the second day from the date of departure with effect commencing journey from Lucknow from 31.12.2020. [3]
  • As per revised timing Train No:02684 will depart from Lucknow at 18:30 hrs and arrive Yesvantpur at 13:30 hrs from 31.12.2020 [4]


  • Extension of Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Revision in Timings of Trains
  • Revised Timings of Train