Given below is details about Train Number 02683, YESVANTPUR LUCKNOW FESTIVAL SPECIAL running between Yesvantpur Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...


  • Extension South Western railway has decided to extend the service of Train No:02683 Yesvantpur-Lucknow Weekly Superfast special on every Monday from 29.03.2021 upto 28.06.2021 with the revised composition of 2 SLR, 4GS, 7 GSCN, 2 ACCN, 1 ACCW=16coaches [1]
Train No.02683, Yesvantpur Lucknow Festival Special
TypeHoliday Special
Distance1471 miles / 2353 km
Run Time 1 Day(s) 19 Hour(s)
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Yesvantpur Junction Railway Station - Monday

The table below shows the time schedule of Yesvantpur Lucknow Festival Special, Train number 02683. Timing of Yesvantpur Lucknow Festival Special train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Yesvantpur Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. YPR Yesvantpur Junction Karnataka Starts 23:40 NA Origin Mo
2. YNK Yelahanka Junction Karnataka 23:56 23:58 2min 10 Km Mo
3. HUP Hindupur Andhra Pradesh 01:11 01:13 2min 93 Km Tu
4. DMM Dharmavaram Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:55 03:00 5min 184 Km Tu
5. GY Gooty Junction Andhra Pradesh 04:44 04:45 1min 274 Km Tu
6. DHNE Dhone Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:40 05:45 5min 328 Km Tu
7. KRNT Kurnool City Andhra Pradesh 06:33 06:35 2min 381 Km Tu
8. GWD Gadwal Junction Telangana 07:24 07:25 1min 437 Km Tu
9. MBNR Mahbubnagar Telangana 08:29 08:30 1min 512 Km Tu
10. KCG Kacheguda Telangana 10:50 11:10 20min 617 Km Tu
11. KZJ Kazipet Junction Telangana 13:09 13:11 2min 755 Km Tu
12. RDM Ramagundam Telangana 14:13 14:14 1min 857 Km Tu
13. SKZR Sirpur Kaghaznagar Telangana 14:52 14:53 1min 929 Km Tu
14. BPQ Balharshah Junction Maharashtra 17:15 17:20 5min 999 Km Tu
15. SEGM Sewagram Junction Maharashtra 19:21 19:23 2min 1132 Km Tu
16. NGP Nagpur Junction Maharashtra 20:55 21:00 5min 1208 Km Tu
17. BZU Betul Madhya Pradesh 23:28 23:30 2min 1396 Km Tu
18. ET Itarsi Junction Madhya Pradesh 02:00 02:10 10min 1503 Km We
19. PPI Pipariya Madhya Pradesh 03:18 03:20 2min 1571 Km We
20. NU Narsinghpur Madhya Pradesh 04:28 04:30 2min 1664 Km We
21. JBP Jabalpur Junction Madhya Pradesh 05:50 06:00 10min 1748 Km We
22. KTE Katni Junction Madhya Pradesh 07:15 07:20 5min 1839 Km We
23. STA Satna Junction Madhya Pradesh 08:50 08:55 5min 1937 Km We
24. MKP Manikpur Junction Uttar Pradesh 10:30 10:32 2min 2015 Km We
25. PRYJ Prayagraj Junction Uttar Pradesh 12:45 13:05 20min 2121 Km We
26. PBH Partapgarh Junction Uttar Pradesh 14:25 14:30 5min 2180 Km We
27. AME Amethi Uttar Pradesh 15:00 15:02 2min 2215 Km We
28. RBL Rae Bareli Junction Uttar Pradesh 16:00 16:05 5min 2275 Km We
29. LKO Lucknow Charbagh NR Uttar Pradesh 18:40 Ends 2353 Km We

Yesvantpur Junction to Lucknow Charbagh NR - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 02683, Yesvantpur Lucknow Festival Special. This train operates between Yesvantpur Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR. Map also shows all the stations where Yesvantpur Lucknow Festival Special stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Yesvantpur Junction and Lucknow Charbagh NR is 1471 miles or 2353 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Yesvantpur Junction to Lucknow Charbagh NR
Return Trains from Lucknow Charbagh NR to Yesvantpur Junction

Train No. 02683, Yesvantpur Lucknow Festival Special YPR to LKO

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 02683, YESVANTPUR LUCKNOW FESTIVAL SPECIAL. Details about the YESVANTPUR LUCKNOW FESTIVAL SPECIAL including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.


  • Train No:02683 Yesvantpur – Lucknow Express Special commencing journey from Yesvantpur o­n 12.04.2021 & 19.04.2021 will be cancelled (02 Days). [2]
  • As per Revision in timing Train No:02683 Yesvantpur – Lucknow Weekly Festival Express Special will depart from Yesvantpur at 23:40 hrs and arrive Lucknow at 18:40 hrs o­n the second day from the date of departure with effect commencing journey from Yesvantpur from 28.12.2020. [3]
  • As per revised timing Train No:02683 will depart from Yesvantpur at 23:40 hrs and arrive Lucknow at 18:40 hrs from 28.12.2020 [4]


  • Extension of Trains
  • Cancellation of Trains
  • Revision in Timings of Trains
  • Revised Timings of Train