Given below is details about Train Number 16206, MYSURU TALGUPPA INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Mysuru City Junction and Talaguppa stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16206, Mysuru Talguppa Intercity Express
Distance233 miles / 373 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Mysuru City Junction Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Mysuru Talguppa Intercity Express, Train number 16206. Timing of Mysuru Talguppa Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Mysuru City Junction

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka Starts 06:00 NA Origin Daily
2. KRNR Krishnarajanagara Karnataka 06:34 06:35 1min 35 Km Daily
3. HLN Hole Narsipur Karnataka 07:27 07:28 1min 89 Km Daily
4. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 07:53 07:55 2min 120 Km Daily
5. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 08:48 08:50 2min 167 Km Daily
6. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 09:24 09:25 1min 206 Km Daily
7. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 09:38 09:40 2min 212 Km Daily
8. TKE Tarikere Karnataka 10:09 10:10 1min 237 Km Daily
9. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 10:38 10:40 2min 257 Km Daily
10. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka 11:03 11:05 2min 275 Km Daily
11. ANF Anandapuram Karnataka 12:04 12:05 1min 331 Km Daily
12. SRF Sagar Jambagaru Karnataka 12:33 12:35 2min 358 Km Daily
13. TLGP Talaguppa Karnataka 13:15 Ends 373 Km Daily

Mysuru City Junction to Talaguppa - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16206, Mysuru Talguppa Intercity Express. This train operates between Mysuru City Junction and Talaguppa. Map also shows all the stations where Mysuru Talguppa Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Mysuru City Junction and Talaguppa is 233 miles or 373 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Mysuru City Junction to Talaguppa
Return Trains from Talaguppa to Mysuru City Junction

Train No. 16206, Mysuru Talguppa Intercity Express MYS to TLGP

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16206, MYSURU TALGUPPA INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the MYSURU TALGUPPA INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.