Given below is details about Train Number 16205, TALAGUPPA MYSURU INTERCITY EXPRESS running between Talaguppa and Mysuru City Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.16205, Talaguppa Mysuru Intercity Express
Distance233 miles / 373 km
Run Time 7 Hour(s) 15 Mins
Avg. Speed51 kmph

Departure Days From Talaguppa Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Talaguppa Mysuru Intercity Express, Train number 16205. Timing of Talaguppa Mysuru Intercity Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Talaguppa

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TLGP Talaguppa Karnataka Starts 15:00 NA Origin Daily
2. SRF Sagar Jambagaru Karnataka 15:18 15:20 2min 15 Km Daily
3. ANF Anandapuram Karnataka 15:44 15:45 1min 42 Km Daily
4. SMET Shivamogga Town Karnataka 16:50 16:55 5min 98 Km Daily
5. BDVT Bhadravati Karnataka 17:13 17:15 2min 116 Km Daily
6. TKE Tarikere Karnataka 17:29 17:30 1min 136 Km Daily
7. RRB Birur Junction Karnataka 18:03 18:05 2min 161 Km Daily
8. DRU Kadur Junction Karnataka 18:13 18:15 2min 167 Km Daily
9. ASK Arsikere Junction Karnataka 19:00 19:05 5min 206 Km Daily
10. HAS Hassan Junction Karnataka 19:48 19:50 2min 253 Km Daily
11. HLN Hole Narsipur Karnataka 20:19 20:20 1min 285 Km Daily
12. KRNR Krishnarajanagara Karnataka 21:14 21:15 1min 338 Km Daily
13. MYS Mysuru City Junction Karnataka 22:15 Ends 373 Km Daily

Talaguppa to Mysuru City Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 16205, Talaguppa Mysuru Intercity Express. This train operates between Talaguppa and Mysuru City Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Talaguppa Mysuru Intercity Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Talaguppa and Mysuru City Junction is 233 miles or 373 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Talaguppa to Mysuru City Junction
Return Trains from Mysuru City Junction to Talaguppa

Train No. 16205, Talaguppa Mysuru Intercity Express TLGP to MYS

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 16205, TALAGUPPA MYSURU INTERCITY EXPRESS. Details about the TALAGUPPA MYSURU INTERCITY EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.