Given below is details about Train Number 12734, NARAYANADRI SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Lingampalli and Tirupati stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12734, Narayanadri Super Fast Express
Distance428 miles / 684 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Lingampalli Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Narayanadri Super Fast Express, Train number 12734. Timing of Narayanadri Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Lingampalli

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. LPI Lingampalli Telangana Starts 17:25 NA Origin Daily
2. BMT Begumpet Telangana 17:39 17:40 1min 18 Km Daily
3. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 18:05 18:10 5min 23 Km Daily
4. BN Bibinagar Telangana 18:39 18:40 1min 56 Km Daily
5. NLDA Nalgonda Telangana 19:37 19:38 1min 133 Km Daily
6. MRGA Miryalaguda Telangana 20:04 20:05 1min 170 Km Daily
7. NDKD Nadikude Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:34 20:35 1min 209 Km Daily
8. PGRL Piduguralla Andhra Pradesh 20:54 20:55 1min 230 Km Daily
9. SAP Sattenapalle Andhra Pradesh 21:22 21:23 1min 262 Km Daily
10. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 22:45 22:55 10min 304 Km Daily
11. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 23:43 23:45 2min 329 Km Daily
12. BPP Bapatla Andhra Pradesh 00:18 00:20 2min 372 Km Daily
13. CLX Chirala Andhra Pradesh 00:33 00:35 2min 387 Km Daily
14. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 01:13 01:15 2min 436 Km Daily
15. SKM Singarayakonda Andhra Pradesh 01:33 01:35 2min 464 Km Daily
16. KVZ Kavali Andhra Pradesh 02:03 02:05 2min 502 Km Daily
17. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 02:43 02:45 2min 552 Km Daily
18. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 03:43 03:45 2min 591 Km Daily
19. VKI Venkatagiri Andhra Pradesh 04:19 04:20 1min 626 Km Daily
20. KHT Sri Kalahasti Andhra Pradesh 04:39 04:40 1min 651 Km Daily
21. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 05:08 05:10 2min 674 Km Daily
22. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh 05:55 Ends 684 Km Daily

Lingampalli to Tirupati - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12734, Narayanadri Super Fast Express. This train operates between Lingampalli and Tirupati. Map also shows all the stations where Narayanadri Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Lingampalli and Tirupati is 428 miles or 684 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Lingampalli to Tirupati
Return Trains from Tirupati to Lingampalli

Train No. 12734, Narayanadri Super Fast Express LPI to TPTY

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12734, NARAYANADRI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the NARAYANADRI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.