Given below is details about Train Number 12733, NARAYANADRI SUPER FAST EXPRESS running between Tirupati and Lingampalli stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.12733, Narayanadri Super Fast Express
Distance430 miles / 688 km
Run Time 12 Hour(s) 30 Mins
Avg. Speed55 kmph

Departure Days From Tirupati Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Narayanadri Super Fast Express, Train number 12733. Timing of Narayanadri Super Fast Express train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Tirupati

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. TPTY Tirupati Andhra Pradesh Starts 18:25 NA Origin Daily
2. RU Renigunta Junction Andhra Pradesh 18:40 18:42 2min 10 Km Daily
3. KHT Sri Kalahasti Andhra Pradesh 19:01 19:02 1min 33 Km Daily
4. VKI Venkatagiri Andhra Pradesh 19:22 19:23 1min 57 Km Daily
5. GDR Gudur Junction Andhra Pradesh 20:08 20:10 2min 93 Km Daily
6. NLR Nellore Andhra Pradesh 20:32 20:34 2min 131 Km Daily
7. KVZ Kavali Andhra Pradesh 21:08 21:10 2min 182 Km Daily
8. SKM Singarayakonda Andhra Pradesh 21:38 21:40 2min 219 Km Daily
9. OGL Ongole Andhra Pradesh 21:59 22:00 1min 247 Km Daily
10. CLX Chirala Andhra Pradesh 22:41 22:43 2min 297 Km Daily
11. BPP Bapatla Andhra Pradesh 22:53 22:55 2min 312 Km Daily
12. TEL Tenali Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:08 00:10 2min 354 Km Daily
13. GNT Guntur Junction Andhra Pradesh 00:40 00:50 10min 379 Km Daily
14. SAP Sattenapalle Andhra Pradesh 01:25 01:26 1min 422 Km Daily
15. PGRL Piduguralla Andhra Pradesh 01:49 01:50 1min 458 Km Daily
16. NDKD Nadikude Junction Andhra Pradesh 02:10 02:11 1min 479 Km Daily
17. VNUP Vishnupuram Telangana 02:29 02:30 1min 497 Km Daily
18. MRGA Miryalaguda Telangana 02:47 02:48 1min 517 Km Daily
19. NLDA Nalgonda Telangana 03:25 03:26 1min 556 Km Daily
20. CTYL Chityala Telangana 03:50 03:51 1min 581 Km Daily
21. RMNP Ramannapet Telangana 04:05 04:06 1min 590 Km Daily
22. BN Bibinagar Telangana 05:09 05:10 1min 632 Km Daily
23. SC Secunderabad Junction Telangana 06:00 06:05 5min 666 Km Daily
24. BMT Begumpet Telangana 06:17 06:18 1min 670 Km Daily
25. LPI Lingampalli Telangana 06:55 Ends 688 Km Daily

Tirupati to Lingampalli - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 12733, Narayanadri Super Fast Express. This train operates between Tirupati and Lingampalli. Map also shows all the stations where Narayanadri Super Fast Express stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Tirupati and Lingampalli is 430 miles or 688 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Tirupati to Lingampalli
Return Trains from Lingampalli to Tirupati

Train No. 12733, Narayanadri Super Fast Express TPTY to LPI

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 12733, NARAYANADRI SUPER FAST EXPRESS. Details about the NARAYANADRI SUPER FAST EXPRESS including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.