Given below is details about Train Number 59552, OKHA RAJKOT PASSENGER running between Okha and Rajkot Junction stations. Get the complete route map of the train along with the list of stations where it halts and days of arrival etc...

Train No.59552, Okha Rajkot Passenger
Distance156 miles / 249 km
Run Time 6 Hour(s) 45 Mins
Avg. Speed36 kmph

Departure Days From Okha Railway Station - Daily

The table below shows the time schedule of Okha Rajkot Passenger, Train number 59552. Timing of Okha Rajkot Passenger train along with its arrival and departure time at each station is given below. The distance column shows the distance traveled by the train from its starting point i.e.., Okha

# Code Station State Arr. Dep. Halt Distance* Day of Arrival
1. OKHA Okha Gujarat Starts 22:10 NA Origin Daily
2. MTHP Mithapur Gujarat 22:19 22:20 1min 10 Km Daily
3. VVA Varvala Gujarat 22:36 22:37 1min 23 Km Daily
4. DWK Dwarka Gujarat 22:42 22:44 2min 29 Km Daily
5. BHTA Bhatiya Gujarat 23:35 23:36 1min 71 Km Daily
6. BPKA Bhopalka Gujarat 23:49 23:51 2min 81 Km Daily
7. BHTL Bhatel Gujarat 00:15 00:17 2min 95 Km Daily
8. KMBL Khambhalia Gujarat 00:38 00:40 2min 113 Km Daily
9. KNLS Kanalus Junction Gujarat 01:26 01:28 2min 141 Km Daily
10. LKBL Lakhabawal Gujarat 01:52 01:53 1min 156 Km Daily
11. JAM Jamnagar Gujarat 01:55 02:05 10min 167 Km Daily
12. HAPA Hapa Gujarat 02:22 02:32 10min 176 Km Daily
13. ALB Aliyavada Gujarat 02:53 02:54 1min 186 Km Daily
14. WTJ Jam Wanthali Gujarat 03:06 03:07 1min 198 Km Daily
15. HM Hadmatiya Junction Gujarat 03:27 03:28 1min 213 Km Daily
16. PDH Paddhari Gujarat 04:16 04:18 2min 227 Km Daily
17. RJT Rajkot Junction Gujarat 05:00 Ends 249 Km Daily

Okha to Rajkot Junction - Distance Map

Map given below shows the route map of Train number 59552, Okha Rajkot Passenger. This train operates between Okha and Rajkot Junction. Map also shows all the stations where Okha Rajkot Passenger stops. Total distance covered by the train, i.e.., the distance between Okha and Rajkot Junction is 156 miles or 249 kilometers.

Route Map

More Trains / Return Trains

More trains from Okha to Rajkot Junction
Return Trains from Rajkot Junction to Okha

Train No. 59552, Okha Rajkot Passenger OKHA to RJT

Get complete information about Train Timings and arrival, departure details of Train Number 59552, OKHA RAJKOT PASSENGER. Details about the OKHA RAJKOT PASSENGER including the station where it starts and its destination. Also find the total distance covered by the train.

Search Trains/Stations

Enter source and destination station name / station code to list trains passing through those stations.

Enter station name / code above and click the 'Search' button.

Use the input box above to search by train name or train code.